新銀河娛樂2006有限公司顧客服務體驗調查幸運抽獎活動

感謝您參加我們的顧客服務體驗調查,這將有助於實現我們為您提供「傲視世界 情繫亞洲」服務的目標。

為表謝意,您將可以參加幸運抽獎,有機會贏取酒店住宿1晚。


幸運抽獎活動摘要

  • 抽獎於每月的15日進行
  • 獲獎者將收到電子郵件通知 – 隨通知附上指定獲獎項目禮券
  • 獲獎者將有權享受在星期日至星期四,入住1晚「銀河酒店™」銀河豪華客房(不包括早餐)

獲獎者

  獲獎者
第一期 Mr. Hong, Keng Chun

 


抽獎條款

  1. 此抽獎是由新銀河娛樂2006有限公司(“NGE2006CL”) 舉辦的調查獎勵計劃 ( “計劃” )。
  2. 此抽獎活動由2022年4月1日開始至2022年12月15日結束。
  3. 任何完成NGE2006CL顧客服務體驗研究調查之合資格調查者, 將根據研究獎勵計劃中提供之聯絡資訊 ,自動符合資格參加此抽獎。
  4. 第一次抽獎将於2022年5月15日舉行,并且於研究調查期間繼續進行(直至2022年12月15日晚上11:59時結束)。
    1. 參加者必須是“銀河酒店”或“星際酒店”有住宿紀錄的客人、接受活動條款、提供微信或電郵等個人聯絡資料及完成整份詳細客戶體驗調查問卷 (問卷),方有資格參加幸運抽獎。每月一次的抽獎將抽出一名得獎者。每次抽獎每位參加者只可有一次參加抽獎機會。
    2. 對於再次到店的忠誠客人,在收到問卷邀請但沒有完成問卷的客人,在最近一份問卷收到日起計三十日內不會再收到其問卷,下一次問卷邀請會在其三十日後再次發送。且再次發送謹限於最近有新酒店住宿紀錄之客人。
    3. 對於再次到店的忠誠客人,在收到問卷邀請及完成問卷調查的客人,在最近一份問卷收到日起計九十日內不會再收到其問卷,下一次問卷邀請會在其九十日後再次發送。且再次發送謹限於最近有新酒店住宿紀錄之客人。
    4. 每期的合資格參加者要在當期內提交過問卷方會被包括在參加名單內,上期的合資格者不會被累積。
    5. 每期參加者名單收集日由每月的15日00:00起計至緊接下一個月的14日晚上11:59止。
    6. 活動第一期參加者收集日期由2022年4月1日起至2022年5月14日晚上11:59。*時間以NGE2006CL的問卷調查系統Qualtrics 收到問卷提交的時間為準。
    7. 抽獎將由NGE2006CL於2022 年5月 15 日開始至2022年12月15日,於每 月 15 日舉行。若此日為星期六、星期日或公眾假期,抽獎將會在接著的工作天舉行。詳細抽獎日子如下:
      • 2022/05/16
      • 2022/06/15
      • 2022/07/15
      • 2022/08/15
      • 2022/09/15
      • 2022/10/17
      • 2022/11/15
      • 2022/12/15
    8. 抽獎方式會利用自定微軟試算表程式進行隨機抽奬。
    9. 如因任何原因得獎者放棄領取獲獎項目,當月不會再進行第二次後補抽獎及當月獎品被視為放棄。
    10. 得獎者將有權享受在星期日至星期四入住1晚「銀河酒店™」豪華客房(不包括早餐)的獲獎項目,此獲獎項目可隨時做出更改,所作的任何更改將顯示在列於以下網頁上之抽獎條款。
    11. 抽獎結果將於抽獎日期後兩個工作天在網頁上公佈 (調查邀請電子郵件中的超鏈接www.galaxymacau.com/zh-hant/tnc/geg-customer-experience-lucky-draw/)。同時亦有專人按照抽獎登記的電郵地址資料以電郵通知得獎者。
    12. 兌換獲獎項目的獲獎者請聯系酒店預訂部門 [「銀河酒店」(853) 2888 0888] 並提供他/她的電子郵件地址﹔確認得獎電子郵件中提供之預訂代碼﹔及提供有效旅行証件上所示的全名。獲獎者必須在登記入住時出示同樣的旅行証件。
    13. 酒店的入住期限是抽獎日起計六個月 (例:由2022年5月15日到2022年11月14日午夜12:00 時)。*如因疫情等不可抗力因素導致不能在期限內兌換獎品,NGE2006CL會因應不同情況作出酌情更改或延期。
    14. 客房預訂須視乎實際供應而定,及不適用於指定日期。
    15. 若客人要升級或更改房間類型將需要在入住時支付額外費用。
    16. 此酒店入住獎賞不可轉讓、不設退款、不能出售及兌換。
  5. 客房預訂一經確認,不能取消或更改。NGE2006CL保留隨時在不另行通知的情況下終止或取消此調查獎勵計劃之絕對權利。如果有任何爭議、NGE2006CL保留最終決定權利。NGE2006CL保留權利在任何時間不另行通知的情況下修改或更改這些條款。
  6. 參加抽獎的顧客特此授權NGE2006CL及銀河娛樂集團(“集團”) 轄下公司收集、 使用、 存儲顧客的個人資料(以下簡稱"資料"),並為本條款所述目的以及娛樂塲、餐飮、住宿及娛樂消閒服務及產品以任何方式,包括市塲直銷, 處理該資料。顧客許可集團將資料加密傳輸給任何經澳門法律合法授權的第三方服務提供商處理保管。顧客有權電郵至澳門銀河客戶服務中心 info@galaxyentertainment.com撤回顧客在此賦予的許可。
  7. 若違反此次計劃條款之規定,NGE2006CL有絕對權力取消參加者資格。
  8. 若本條款英文與中文版本有差異,一切以英文版本為準。
  9. 登記入住的客人,必須為18歲或者以上之人士。
  10. 「銀河酒店」入住時間為下午3時,退房時間為上午11時前。
  11. 「銀河酒店」內之任何客房最多可登記入住3位成人,或2位成人加2位12歲或以下之小童。如第三位登記之賓客已年滿13歲或需要加床服務,需繳付每人每晚澳門幣/港幣388 元連10%服務費及5%政府稅。
  12. 不適用於以下日期 (所有不適用的日期均可作出更改):
    • 「銀河酒店」
      • 2022年06月02日至06月04日
      • 2022年09月10日至09月11日
      • 2022年09月30日至10月08日
      • 2022年11月01日至11月02日
      • 2022年12月07日至12月08日
      • 2022年12月20日至12月27日
      • 2022年12月31日
      • 2023年01月01日
      • 2023年01月21日至01月29日
      • 2023年04月04日至04月05日
      • 2023年04月07日至04月09日
      • 2023年04月29日至05月04日
      • 2023年05月25日至05月26日
      • 2023年06月21日至06月22日
  13. 所有自願支付之雜費/費用(如小費、餐飲費用、泊車、電影或其他娛樂消費等),恕不包括在此獲獎項目當中。

New Galaxy Entertainment 2006 Company Limited Customer Experience Survey Lucky Draw

Thank you for participating in our guest satisfaction survey which will assist us in achieving our goal in providing you “World Class, Asian Heart” service.

As a token of our appreciation, you will be entered in to a lucky draw and have the chance to win a one-night hotel stay.


Lucky Draw Summary

  • Lucky Draw will be conducted on the 15th of every month
  • Winner will be contacted by email with the prize Gift Certificate
  • Winner can enjoy a one-night stay (Sunday to Thursday) at Galaxy Hotel™ Deluxe Room

Winners

  Winner
1st Round Mr. Hong, Keng Chun

 


Lucky Draw Terms and Conditions

  1. This lucky draw is a research incentive programme organized by New Galaxy Entertainment 2006 Company Limited ("NGE2006CL").
  2. This lucky draw will start from 1 April 2022 to 15 December 2022.
  3. Any respondent who completes a Customer Experience survey solicited by NGE2006CL shall automaticallyparticipate in the lucky draw, subject to provision of his/her contact information, which forms the research incentive programme.
  4. The first lucky draw will take place on 15 May 2022 and continue insofar as the research survey continues (to 11:59pm of 15 December 2022).
    1. To be eligible to enter the lucky draw, the respondents must have stay record at Galaxy Hotel or StarWorld Hotel, accepting lucky draw T&C, provided his/her WeChat or Email contact and fully completed the guest experience survey (survey) as requested. One respondent will be drawn from a monthly lucky draw to win a Prize. Each respondent is entitled to enter the lucky draw once only for every draw.
    2. For our loyalty guest, who received the survey but did not complete, will only receive another survey 30 days after the day the first survey received. And only to the guests who have new stayed record at participated hotel.
    3. For our loyalty guest, who completed the survey in the month, will only receive another survey 90 days after the day the first survey received. And only to the guests who have new stayed record at participated hotel.
    4. The eligible respondents must have completed the survey within the current month to enter the current month draw, last month eligible respondents will not be accumulated to next draw.
    5. Eligible respondents name list collection is from 12:00midnight of 15th to 11:59pm of 14th the following month
    6. The first draw eligible respondents name list will be started to collect from 12:00midnight of 1st April 2022 to 11:59pm of 14th May 2022. *The time will be based on the survey submission time in the CX system of NGE2006CL “Qualtrics”.
    7. The lucky draw will be conducted by NGE2006CL on the 15th of every month from May 2022 to December 2022. Should this fall on a Saturday, Sunday or public holiday, the draw will take place on the following working week day.
      • 2022/05/16
      • 2022/06/15
      • 2022/07/15
      • 2022/08/15
      • 2022/09/15
      • 2022/10/17
      • 2022/11/15
      • 2022/12/15
    8. The lucky draw will be performed randomly by a manual created Excel program.
    9. There will not be a backup winner if the first winner
    10. The winner of the lucky draw will be entitled to a 1-night Hotel Stay at Galaxy Hotel™ in a Deluxe room from Sunday to Thursday (complimentary breakfast not included) (the “Prize”).Prizes are subject to change and any change will be indicated under the Terms & Conditions listed on the webpage set out below.
    11. Results will be published on the Lucky Draw webpage (hyperlink in survey invite email: galaxymacau.com/tnc/geg-customer-experience-lucky-draw/) two working days after the draw. The winner will also be notified via his/her email address provided in the survey.
    12. To redeem the prize the winner should contact the hotel reservation [Galaxy Hotel (853) 2888 0888] and provide his/her email address, quoting the booking code as provided in the confirmation email and provide full name as indicated on a valid travel document.The same travel document must be presented for check in.
    13. The hotel stay period is six months from the date of the draw (i.e. from 15 May 2022 till 14 November 12:00midnight).
    14. Rooms are subject to availability and blackout dates apply.
    15. Should the guest wish to upgrade or change the room type, the guest will need to pay additional chargesupon the guest check in.
    16. The hotel stay prize is non-refundable, cannot be redeemed for cash value, changed or exchanged for other items.
  5. The booking is non-reschedulable once confirmed.This incentive programme can be canceled or withdrawn at any time at the sole and absolute discretion of NGE2006CL without notice. If there is any dispute, NGE2006CL reserves the right to make the final decision.  NGE2006CL reserves the right to amend or change these Terms & Conditions at any time without notice.
  6. By participating in this Lucky Draw, respondents hereby authorize NGE2006CL and any company of the Galaxy Entertainment Group (the “Galaxy Group”) to collect, use, store and process by any means the responders’ personal information (hereinafter the “Data”), for the purposes stated herein as well as for casino, food and beverage, accommodation and entertainment related services and products, including via direct marketing. Respondents consent to the confidential communication and transfer of this Data to such service providers (who are properly licensed to provide such services under Macau law) as may be used at any time by the Galaxy Group to assist with the administration and management of data. Respondents have the right to refuse or withdraw their consent provided herein, by contacting Galaxy Macau thru email info@galaxyentertainment.com.
  7. Failure to adhere to these Terms & Conditions may result in disqualification under the absolute discretion of NGE2006CL.
  8. The English version of these Terms & Conditions shall prevail wherever there is a discrepancy between the English and the Chinese versions.
  9. A registered guest must be 18 years of age or above to check in to Banyan Tree Hotel.
  10. Galaxy Hotel: Check-in time is from 15:00. Check-out time by 11:00.
  11. Galaxy Hotel: The maximum number of registered persons in any room at Galaxy Hotel is 3 adults OR 2 adults and 2 children aged 12 or below. The third occupying guest (13 years old or above) is subject to a surcharge of MOP/HKD 388.00 per person per night subject to 10% service charge and 5% government tax.
  12. Black Out Dates (All Black Out Dates are subject to change)
    • Galaxy Hotel:
      • 2 June to 4 June 2022
      • 10 September to 11 September 2022
      • 30 September to 8 October 2022
      • 1 November to 2 November 2022
      • 7 December to 8 December 2022
      • 20 December to 27 December 2022
      • 31 December 2022
      • 1 January 2023
      • 21 January to 29 January 2023
      • 4 April to 5 April 2023
      • 7 April to 9 April 2023
      • 29 April to 4 May 2023
      • 25 May to 26 May 2023
      • 21 June to 22 June 2023
  13. Charges for optional services (including but not limited to gratuities, food and beverage, parking, movie and other optional incidentals) are not included.