场地介绍

「澳门银河」綜合渡假城以「傲视世界 情系亚洲」的独有服务文化理念,为尊贵的来宾提供举行商务会议及婚宴的理想场地,也是澳门举办私人聚会的最佳之选。我们的专业筹划团队致力于为每位重要的宾主筹备出世界级亚洲风格的辉煌盛会!

场地概览

会议

「澳门银河」坐拥一系列会议展览空间,是举办宴会、会议及婚宴之最佳场地,可容纳3,000位客人。会议空间可灵活适应不同场地设计,提供各种完善配套设施,实现亚洲风格的世界级盛会!

了解详情

婚礼

「澳门银河」綜合渡假城城备有灵活宴会空间和多元化场景布置,从皇族气派、高雅含蓄以至时尚独特,可满足你的不同需要。无论你想举行婚礼或宴会,还是想在富丽堂皇的场景拍摄非一般的婚照,都可完美实现。我们专注于婚礼及宴会的安排,聚焦每一个细节,确保一切无虞。

了解详情

宴会

对于宴会,无论温馨亲密或是华贵盛大,只要告知你的期望,我们的专业服务团队都会为你办妥。「澳门银河」星级大厨,为你精心烹调环球美食,挑选醇香美酒,用独一无二的宴会,款待你的至爱亲朋。

了解详情

私人派对

无与伦比的私人派对和庆祝活动尽在「澳门银河」。 我们的私人厨师和服务团队将带来顶级的餐饮和宴会服务,让你和亲朋挚友都拥有极尽奢华的尊贵体验,和惊艳迷醉的餐飨享受。

了解详情

乐享银河

酒店

「澳门银河」綜合渡假城拥有6家世界顶级酒店,4000多间客房、套房及别墅,为宾客提供无可比拟的顶级设施。 你可尽情享受酒店的奢华舒适和贴心服务。

餐饮

拥有超过120间环球餐饮的选择,包含13国名菜,18种中国地方菜系和6间旗舰餐厅,让你感受跨文化的独特餐饮体验。

游玩

汇聚多元化娱乐及休闲于一身。亚洲最大水上乐园天浪淘园,让阖家老小都能尽情玩乐;全澳最大的3D影城,让你尽情享受无与伦比的感官体验,同时你亦可前往「百老汇舞台」和最富特式的顶级娱乐圣殿【红伶】感受璀璨迷醉的精彩夜晚。

购物

超过200间奢侈品专卖店和旗舰店,可享受绝佳购物体验。其中既有国际大牌,旗舰店亦有澳门新兴品牌,绝对是澳门不可错过的时尚圣地、这里融汇最新时尚、精致艺术与文化之所在。

休闲

除了缤纷精彩的一面,亦有自成一统的优雅护理中心,让身心舒缓放松在一片绿洲之中,你可一边尽享优雅护理,一边感受「澳门银河」「傲视世界 情系亚洲」的服务哲学。

奢享

澳门时尚圈早已得享大名,在「时尚汇」购物中心购物之余必定要在咖啡馆略坐小憩,享用精致下午茶,品尝诱人滋味,让时尚一族尽享贴心健康的创意美食。

16

THE PERFECT SETTING FOR THE MOST UNFORGETTABLE EXPERIENCE

INTRODUCTION

With our "World Class, Asian Heart" Philosophy, Galaxy Macau™ offers guests the ideal venues for business meetings and wedding receptions. It is also the finest choice in Macau for hosting private parties. Our expert event planners are dedicated to creating top-notch events for you.

OVERVIEW

GALAXY INTERNATIONAL CONVENTION CENTER

Opening in the first half of 2021, Galaxy International Convention Center (GICC) is the new event facility developed by Galaxy Entertainment Group and the latest addition to the group’s ever-expanding integrated resort precinct in Macau. It will not only increase the number of luxurious hospitality, entertainment and business occasions, but also promise the finest culinary experiences, luxury hospitality, MICE facilities and entertainment expertly delivered by a dedicated team.

Learn More

MEETINGS

Containing a series of convention and exhibition spaces, accommodating up to 3,000 guests, Galaxy Macau is the ideal venue for meetings, conferences, company and wedding banquets. Meeting spaces can be flexibly adapted to suit different event requirements, and facilities to support all kinds of functions. This is the place to host a world-class Asian style event!

Learn More

WEEDING

Whether you’re in search of a luxuriously unique venue for wedding and banquet, or extraordinarily opulent locales for one-of-a-kind wedding photos, Galaxy Macau offers a vast array of stunning settings to add splendor to your most memorable moments.

Learn More

BANQUETS

When it comes to banquets, whether simple and intimate affairs, or grand celebrations, our professional service teams can take care of everything. Galaxy Macau starred chefs, carefully prepare fine world cuisines, with a selection of exquisite wine and beverages, offering you and your beloved family and friends an event not to be forgotten.

Learn More

PRIVATE PARTY

Private parties at Galaxy Macau are unrivalled. Our chefs and service teams provide top world-class dining and banquet services for the ultimate luxury experience. Entertain your friends and family in style.

Learn More

GALAXY MACAU

STAY

6 world-class hotels, with more than 4,000 rooms, suites and villas, to provide guests with unparalleled luxury facilities.  Indulge in the sumptuous comfort and unrivalled attentive service of our esteemed hotels.

EAT

With over 120 restaurants, including 13 global and 18 Chinese provincial cuisines, 6 signature restaurants. Galaxy Macau provide you the most diverse dining experience.

PLAY

A gathering place for entertainment and leisure. Grand Resort Deck with world's largest skytop wave pool and world's longest skytop rapid is a place for whole family fun; Macau’s largest 3D complex UA Galaxy Cinemas, and let’s not forget the sultry smooth entertainment of China Rouge bar and lounge....

SHOP

There are over 200 luxury boutiques and flagship stores collated here for amazing shopping experiences. Showcasing big name international giants, flagship stores, and up and coming brands, The Promenade Shops at Galaxy Macau is the must-see fashion destination in Macau.

CHILL

Galaxy Macau, home to a series of exquisite spas and leisure facilities, holds the key to ultimate relaxation. It provides a sublime oasis of comfort amidst the hustle and bustle, where you can truly unwind and relax body, mind and soul under the most sincere care of our trademark Asian hospitality.

INDULGE

The Promenade Shops is at the forefront of Macau fashion, and it is so much more than your average shopping destination. It offers an all-round immersive luxury experience, with Macau’s most sophisticated café culture and an array of sumptuous and pioneering cuisines.