婚禮

一個瞬間,一個眼神,一句承諾,你的人生從此圓滿。無論是優雅精緻的餐具陳設,還是華麗奪目的佈景裝飾,「澳門銀河™」綜合渡假城將讓你置身於夢幻的婚宴場地,為你締造愛的盛典,成就一場無與倫比的夢幻婚禮。

浪漫婚宴殿堂

galaxy macau
galaxy macau

將「浪漫」重新定義

也許你一生一直在期待這一刻,讓我們來為你實現。澳門麗思卡爾頓酒店為客人提供奢華的婚禮場地,由專業貼心的團隊製定個性化的婚禮套餐,將你所有期待已久的浪漫一一呈現。

galaxy macau
galaxy macau

感觸浪漫守候一生

在繁華都市,許下你對摯愛的誓言。澳門悦榕庄專業周到的團隊承諾,在喧鬧的都會為你親手營造一場美輪美奐的恬靜唯美婚禮。

galaxy macau
galaxy macau

尊享你的獨有婚禮

人生最難忘的甜蜜片段,莫過於婚宴的一夜。當中每個細節,都需要有專人為你悉心安排,才可以做到一絲不苟。澳門JW萬豪酒店擁有多種類型的宴會廳,任君選擇,加上殷勤服務和精選美饌,定能迎合每對新婚夫婦的不同心意。

galaxy macau
galaxy macau

難忘時光,溫馨細味

精心策劃、細緻入微,難忘今刻、珍愛永恆。澳門大倉酒店有豪華的場地、美味佳餚、細緻無遺的服務和舒適時尚的接待空間,一切只為成就你完美婚禮的珍貴時刻,確保各個細節完美無暇,達到你的願望。

galaxy macau
galaxy macau

締造獨一無二的浪漫婚宴

「銀河酒店™」備有靈活宴會空間和多元化場景佈置,從皇族氣派、高雅含蓄以至時尚獨特,可滿足不同需要。無論你想舉行婚禮或宴會,還是想在富麗堂皇的場景拍攝非一般婚紗照,都可滿意實現。我們專注於婚禮及宴會的安排,聚焦每一個細節,確保一切完滿達成。

婚慶服務

無論你需要溫馨親密還是華貴盛大,我們都將確保你的宴會獨一無二

  • 宴会策划 
  • 定制菜单
  • 场地布置 
  • 餐桌布置 
  • 花艺布置
  • 豪华轿车及交通安排
  • 现场娱乐
  • 贴心管家服务
  • 影音安排
  • 技术支援

Wedding

Say I do at Galaxy Macau™, from the opulent wedding venue to the meticulous service, this is the destination to make your dream wedding comes true.

Romantic Wedding

Wedding at The Ritz-Carlton Macau
The Ritz-Carlton Macau

Redefining Romance

You’ve been imagining this moment your whole life. Let us ensure that every detail and memory of your wedding lasts for a lifetime. The Ritz-Carlton Macau provides luxurious wedding venues, and dedicated, personalized wedding packages, to give you the romantic wedding day you have always dreamed of.

Wedding at Banyan Tree Macau
Banyan Tree Macau

A truly romantic start to a life together

Make your oath to your loved one, at this sanctuary amidst the bustling city Banyan Tree Macau’s professional are devoted to creating the most beautiful, tranquil and romantic weddings.

Wedding at JW Marriott Hotel Macau
JW Marriott Hotel Macau

Your wedding celebration, exquisitely engaged

Your wedding night is one of the sweetest and most memorable moments of your life, so it is important to have every detail meticulously taken care of. At JW Marriott Hotel Macau, we offer a choice of banquet halls, a wide selection of exquisite dishes and the most attentive service to ensure your special day is as momentous as you imagined.

Wedding at Hotel Okura Macau
Hotel Okura Macau

A memorable occasion to adore

At Hotel Okura Macau, your wedding will be meticulously planned, with every detail considered, for a truly unforgettable moment in time, and memories to cherish forever. With luxurious venues, delicious food, impeccable service, and comfortable, stylish reception spaces, Hotel Okura Macau is the perfect place for the perfect wedding.

Wedding at Galaxy Hotel
Galaxy Hotel

Create an exclusive romantic memories

Whether you’re in search of a luxuriously unique wedding and banquet venue, or extraordinarily opulent locales for one-of-a-kind wedding photos, Galaxy Hotel offers a vast array of stunning settings to add splendid majesty to your most memorable moments.

Wedding Services

Whether you are planning a warm and intimate gathering, or a grand opulent spectacular banquet, we will ensure your wedding is unique.

  • Wedding Planning
  • Menu Creation
  • Venue Décor / Setup
  • Linen & Tabletop Décor
  • Floral Setup
  • Limousine and Transportation
  • Entertainment
  • Butler Service
  • Audio & Visual Setup
  • On-site support

 

Download Our Wedding Packages: