loro-piana-202105_1920x933-1
loro-piana-202105_1920x933-2
loro-piana-logo-202105

Loro Piana 諾悠翩雅

Loro Piana 是意大利卓越工藝的象徵。

Loro Piana 累積六代投身紡織產業的經驗,始終致力於追求無與倫比的卓越品質,成立垂直整合所有生產階段的公司,在採購、奢華產品製造和服務方面,均堅持最嚴格的標準,並決心貫徹企業精神推動全球事業的發展。

Loro Piana 以使用如喀什米爾羊毛、小山羊喀什米爾羊毛、駱馬毛和頂級羊毛等最珍稀的原料,和先進精湛技術製造優質布料聞名。對材料的獨家專業知識,使其成為全球服飾和家飾面料的領先企業。

Loro Piana 於1980年代首度推出男士、女士和兒童時尚經典服裝與標誌配飾系列,為全球講究生活品味的客戶,提供全方位的造型穿搭「對策」,我們為這些客戶尋找並採用頂級的天然原料,結合意大利不斷演進的卓越工藝,將這些面料織造成為讓生活更美好的服裝和配飾。

Loro Piana 產品與眾不同的重要特色,是產品細緻觸感帶來的吸引力,讓客戶立即體驗舒適的質感和無與倫比的品質。

Loro Piana 從大自然取得珍貴的原料,當然也全力保護孕育這些原料的野生生物和環境,同時致力於研究發展和保存專業製造知識,以將原料蛻變成非凡的創作。

如今,Loro Piana 以別緻、純淨的風格而廣受支持者喜愛。這些祕密鑑賞家因品牌卓越的品質、緻密的手感、低調的優雅風範,完美平衡的機能性,和符合現代生活所需,兼具多功能性的舒適穿著體驗,而對Loro Piana的產品愛不釋手。Loro Piana 建立起一種超越潮流、品牌和季節感的新古典主義;在當前這個試圖矯正拋棄式消費文化所缺乏永續本質的世界,品牌理念是永續發展精神的真正實踐。

「時尚匯」購物中心,地下G097
星期日至四: 上午10時至晚上10時 星期五至六、公眾假期: 上午10時至凌晨12時

銀娛優越會

銀娛優越會會員,盡享尊貴禮遇

loro-piana-202105_1920x933-1
loro-piana-202105_1920x933-2
loro-piana-logo-202105

Loro Piana

Loro Piana is the symbol of Italian excellence.

Its relentless quest for unparalleled quality over six generations in the textile industry, has established a vertically integrated company with uncompromising standards in sourcing, luxury manufacture and service, and the determination to evolve respectfully in the world.   

The company is recognized for its savoir-faire in crafting the finest raw materials into fabrics of rare excellence, including cashmere and Baby Cashmere, vicuña and the highest quality wools. This know-how has made it a global reference for fabrics both for clothing and interiors.

Loro Piana’s collections of modern classic garments and signature accessories for men, women and children, originally launched in the 1980’s, offer a wardrobe of ‘solutions’ for the lives of discerning clients around the world, who seek clothing and accessories that offer the very best of nature’s raw materials transformed through ever-evolving Italian know-how into products which make their lives more beautiful.

The key identifying factor of a Loro Piana product is its appeal to the sense of touch, an instant communicator of comfort and unparalleled quality.

Loro Piana’s activity naturally focuses on protecting the wildlife and environments from which it gathers its precious raw materials, as well as preserving and developing the manufacturing know-how needed to transform them.

Today the company is recognized by Loro Piana advocates for its unique, understated style. These confidential connoisseurs seek it out for its superlative quality, sensorial richness and a very distinct low-key elegance, perfectly balancing functionality and comfort in astutely imagined garments for modern life. Loro Piana has established a new classicism that transcends trends, logos and seasonality; highly pertinent in a world attempting to redress the unsustainable nature of our disposable culture.

G097, G/F, The Promenade Shops
Sunday to Thursday: 10:00 – 22:00, Friday, Saturday, Public Holidays 10:00 – 00:00

GEG Privilege Club

Exclusive privileges for GEG Privilege Club members