1. 預訂時,房費必須以有效信用卡作入住擔保,並於入住時收取房費。
  2. 取消或更改預訂必須於入住日前一天下午三時前確認。賓客如若沒有入住或沒有按時取消,酒店將收取首晚之房費連服務費及旅遊稅。
  3. 登記入住的客人,必須為十八歲或以上之人士。
  4. 最多2位十二歲或以下小童入住不佔床位無需額外收費。
  5. 豪華客房、豪華客房-度假城景觀、尊尚豪華客房:第3位入住客人(十三歲或以上)或如需加床,每間客房每晚需額外支付澳門幣/港幣500元。此費用需另加10%的服務費和5%的旅遊稅。豪華客房不可加床。
  6. 行政豪華客房、行政尊尚豪華客房、尊尚套房、尊尚豪華套房、尊貴套房、皇室套房、帝皇套房:第3位入住客人(十三歲或以上)或如需加床,每間客房每晚需額外支付澳門幣/港幣900元連行政酒廊禮遇。此費用需另加10%服務費及5%旅遊稅。行政豪華客房不可加床。
  7. 每房限2位成人及2位十二歲或以下之小童或2位成人及已付加床費用的第3位客人使用天浪淘園設施。任何超出客房入住人數,需額外購買當天的天浪淘園入場費。
  8. 天浪淘園開放時間將視乎天氣及季節而定。天浪淘園現正進行年度維護工程,將於2024年第二季重新開放。最新資訊請瀏覽 https://www.galaxymacau.com/zh-hant/grand-resort-deck/
Hotel Okura Macau Bed and Breakfast

澳門大倉酒店彈性房價

澳門大倉酒店
全年適用
立即預訂

以彈性房價預訂澳門大倉酒店。

優惠包括:

  • 酒店住宿
  • 免費迷你吧
  • 暢玩天浪淘園*
  • 室內恆温泳池

 

*視乎開放時間及天氣情況而定

條款及細則

1. Booking must be guaranteed by credit card and room rate will be charged upon arrival.
  2. All cancellations or amendments must be made by 3pm, one day prior to the arrival date. Room rate of the first night plus service charge and tax will be charged for no show or late cancellation.
  3. The registered guest must be 18 years of age or above to check in.
  4. Maximum 2 children (12 years old or below) sharing room with parents without extra bed stay free.
  5. Deluxe Room, Deluxe Resort View, Superior Room: The third occupying guest (13 years old or above) or requesting an extra bed is subject to a surcharge of MOP/HKD500. The supplement is subject to 10% service charge and 5% tourism tax and is charged per room per night. Extra bed is not permitted in Deluxe Room.
  6. Okura Deluxe Room, Okura Superior Room, Junior Suite, Superior Suite, Premier Suite, Royal Suite, Imperial Suite: The third occupying guest (13 years old or above) or requesting an extra bed is subject to a surcharge of MOP/HKD900 including access to Executive. The supplement is subject to 10% service charge and 5% tourism tax and is charged per room per night. Extra bed is not permitted in Okura Deluxe Room.
  7. Access to Grand Resort Deck is limited to maximum 3 adults (with extra supplement charge) or 2 adults and 2 children per room. Any patrons exceeded maximum occupants per room needs to purchase the Grand Resort Deck Day Pass for access.
  8. Opening hours of Grand Resort Deck is subject to weather conditions. Grand Resort Deck is now under annual maintenance and will reopen in the second quarter of 2024. For latest information, please visit https://www.galaxymacau.com/grand-resort-deck/.
Hotel Okura Macau Bed and Breakfast

Hotel Okura Macau Flexible Rate

Hotel Okura Macau (Free access to Grand Resort Deck)
All Year Round
BOOK NOW

Book your stay at a Flexible Rate in Hotel Okura Macau. Extra benefit to our hotel guests which can enjoy exclusive access to Grand Resort Deck – boasting the world’s largest Skytop Wave Pool – which is included in your stay, from the day of check-in to the day of check-out.

Offer includes:

  • Hotel Stay
  • Free Access to Grand Resort Deck* (Valued at MOP888)
  • Complimentary Minibar (Once per Stay)
  • Indoor Heated Pool

 

*Subject to opening period and weather conditions

Terms & Conditions