1. 本「盛夏購物賞」活動(以下簡稱「換領活動」)由新銀河娛樂2006有限公司(以下簡稱「本公司」)舉辦。 
  2. 此活動由2021年7月23日早上10時開始起至2021年8月29日晚上11時59分截止(以下簡稱「活動期間」)。
  3. 活動期間,凡參加換領活動之顧客必須已登記成為銀娛優越會、金門尊尚會、銀娛貴賓會會員或銀河娛樂集團員工。
  4. 此活動參加者必須年滿21歲或以上。 
  5. 活動期間,任何合資格顧客在「澳門銀河™」時尚匯購物中心任何指定零售商店於同日消費合計滿以下條款 5.1.1至5.1.3所述的購物金額,即可憑該指定零售商店即日發出的單一張收據或由兩間不同的指定零售商店即日發出的最多兩張收據*(每間零售商戶僅限收據乙張)換領以下獎賞: 
    5.1.1 單一張或兩張由兩間不同的指定零售商店即日發出的收據合計消費滿澳門幣/港幣30,000元至澳門幣/港幣59,999元,可換領「時尚匯」購物中心現金券價值澳門幣1,000元;
    5.1.2. 單一張或兩張由兩間不同的指定零售商店即日發出的收據合計消費滿澳門幣/港幣60,000元至澳門幣/港幣99,999元,可換領「時尚匯」購物中心現金券價值澳門幣2,000元;
    5.1.3. 單一張或兩張由兩間不同的指定零售商店即日發出的收據合計消費滿澳門幣/港幣100,000元或以上,可換領「時尚匯」購物中心現金券價值澳門幣3,500元。
    *任何購買 (a) 淨足金/淨千足金產品;或 (b) 任何於指定零售商店購買之禮券、禮品卡或現金券,其消費收據不適用兌換此活動之獎賞。
  6. 活動期間,顧客本人必須於星期一至日早上10時至午夜12時,親臨「澳門銀河TM」時尚匯購物中心其中一個下述之禮賓部登記參加此活動及換領獎賞。於晚上11時45分後購物的合資格的顧客可於翌日中午12時前在活動期間內換領獎賞︰
    6.1.1. 「時尚匯」購物中心歐珀大堂禮賓部(FENDI店旁);或
    6.1.2. 時尚大道東禮賓部(麥當勞旁)。
  7. 合資格顧客需於消費當天到換領櫃檯出示以下物品以作獎賞換領之用︰ 
    7.1.1. 指定零售商店當天發出的消費收據;
    7.1.2. 消費收據上所示之相應商品; 
    7.1.3. 顧客本人有效身份證明文件(香港或澳門身份証或可合理接受的旅遊証件)正本;及
    7.1.4. 顧客本人的銀娛優越會會員卡、金門尊尚會會員卡、銀娛貴賓會會員卡或銀河娛樂集團員工證。
  8. 所有「時尚匯」購物中心現金券均受指定條款及細則限制。
  9. 根據以上條款 5.1.1至5.1.3所述「時尚匯」購物中心現金券均必須在2021年9月29日前使用。
  10. 每張消費收據/銷售發票只能作獎賞換領一次,及不能與其他優惠同時使用。
  11. 本公司恕不接受副本、不完整、毀壞、損毀、竄改或非換領獎賞當天所發出的消費收據/銷售發票。
  12. 本公司恕不接納所有訂金單據、信用卡簽賬存根丶手寫單據丶重印的消費收據或於零售商店購買之禮券、禮品卡或現金券消費收據以作獎賞換領之用。
  13. 合資格顧客本人必須親自換領奬賞,任何「時尚匯」購物中心零售商店店主或員工或銀河娛樂集團(定義如下)職員均不可代任何顧客領奬。
  14. 任何不完整或使用虛假資料登記將被本公司取消本次活動之資格。
  15. 參加換領活動的顧客特此授權本公司及銀河娛樂集團轄下公司(統稱「銀河娛樂集團」)收集、 使用、儲存(無論在澳門或其它管轄區)顧客的個人資料(以下簡稱「資料」),並為本條款所述目的以及娛樂場、餐飮、住宿及娛樂消閒服務及產品以任何方式,包括市場直銷,處理該資料。顧客許可銀河娛樂集團將資料加密傳輸給任何經澳門法律合法授權的第三方服務提供商處理保管。任何根據本條款及細則提供的個人資料,顧客均可隨時作出取消、修改或更新並有權在接收電子或銷售通訊時撤回顧客在此賦予的許可。如有需要,請致電本公司客服熱線+853 8886 1027。
  16. 「時尚匯」購物中心任何零售商戶的店主及職員均不可參加本換領活動。
  17. 銀河娛樂集團員工可參加本換領活動。
  18. 本公司恕不接受任何影印、不完整、毀壞、損毀或竄改的購物現金券。
  19. 購物現金券如有遺失、被盜或損毀,恕不獲本公司回收、退款或更換。
  20. 享用獎賞當天,顧客必須出示購物現金券正本及登記之身份證明文件。
  21. 所有購物現金券不得轉讓、不得退款、不得兑換現金、不得更改或換成其他優惠。
  22. 「時尚匯」購物中心現金券只限於「澳門銀河」官方網站https://www.galaxymacau.com/zh-hant/offers/shopping/shopping-gift-voucher/ 列明的參與商店使用。
  23. 購物現金券均不得轉讓或轉售于他人使用。 如發現任何現金券被轉讓或轉售,本公司將對出讓/出售的人收取該現金券之門市正價或最優惠價(如適用,該出讓/出售的人與其顧客及承接人將被取消資格,並不得參加任何由本集團任何成員所舉辦的推廣及抽獎活動。
  24. 任何消費收據用於活動登記,該等收據所列的一切商品均不可退還於任何零售商店。所有用作換領現金券之商戶機印收據正本經確認後會被換領處工作人員蓋印,以示已成功換領。
  25. 本公司保留隨時在不另行通知及不作任何彌償的情況下隨時終止或取消此換領活動之絕對權利。此換領活動終止或取消之後任何顧客的消費將不可換領任何獎賞。
  26. 如有對此細則及條款的任何爭議,本公司保留最終裁決權。本公司有權隨時修訂或更改此細則及條款,並不作另行通知。
  27. 此換領活動之參加者均同意接受此活動條款及細則之約束。
  28. 若本細則條款的英文與中文版本有差異,一切以英文版本為準。中文版本只作參考之用。
Summer Campaign - Summer Shopping Rewards

盛夏購物賞

購物滿$30,000或以上可享現金券高達$3,500!
由2021年7月23日至8月29日

奢享銀河盛夏 – 歡購時尚之選

踏入炎炎夏日,為你的衣櫥增添色彩,限時呈獻豐富的盛夏購物賞,打造非凡夏日! 7月23日至8月29日期間,於「澳門銀河™」時尚匯購物中心購物滿$30,000或以上可享高達$3,500現金券及$500溥儀眼鏡/ Glasstique禮券*!

 

購物金額
(澳門幣 / 港幣)

時尚匯」購物中心現金券 
(澳門幣)
$30,000 或以上 $1,000
$60,000 或以上 $2,000
$100,000 或以上 $3,500


登記及獎賞換領地點:歐珀大堂禮賓部(FENDI旁)或 時尚大道東禮賓部(麥當勞旁)

開放時間:星期一至日上午10時至凌晨12時

*溥儀眼鏡/ Glasstique禮券先到先得送完即止。新銀河娛樂2006有限公司保留隨時終止此禮券換領活動之絕對權利。

條款及細則

1. This “Summer Shopping Rewards” redemption (“Redemption”) is organized by New Galaxy Entertainment 2006 Company Limited (“NGE2006CL”). 
  2. The Redemption runs from 10:00 on 23 July 2021 until 23:59 on 29 August 2021 (“Term”). 
  3. Shoppers who participate in this Redemption to enjoy the rewards must have registered as either GEG Privilege Club or JINMEN Premium Club or GEG VIP Club members or be employees of Galaxy Group (as defined below). 
  4. Shoppers must be at least 21 years of age to participate in the Redemption. 
  5. During the Term, any eligible shopper who spends an aggregate amount referred to in sub-paragraphs 5.1.1 to 5.1.3 below in either one single transaction or accumulated in maximum two transactions and evidenced by official receipts* issued by select retail shops (only one transaction per shop is permitted) located at The Promenade Shops, Galaxy MacauTM is entitled to redeem the rewards below on the same day of the purchase transaction(s): 
    5.1.1 One (1) single receipt or two (2) receipts from two different retail shops showing accumulated spending of MOP/HKD30,000 up to MOP/HKD59,999 to redeem The Promenade Shops Gift Certificate(s) valued at MOP1,000;
    5.1.2. One (1) single receipt or two (2) receipts from two different retail shops showing accumulated spending of MOP/HKD60,000 up to MOP/HKD99,999 to redeem The Promenade Shops Gift Certificate(s) valued at MOP2,000;
    5.1.3. One (1) single receipt or two (2) receipts from two different retail shops showing accumulated spending of MOP/HKD100,000 or above to redeem The Promenade Shops Gift Certificate(s) valued at MOP3,500.
    *Receipts for any purchase of (a) pure gold only products; or (b) gift cards (including but not limited to coupons or vouchers) from or issued by participating retail shops, are ineligible for the Redemption. 
  6. During the Term, all registrations and redemptions shall be made in person at any of the Registration & Redemption Counters at The Promenade Shops, Galaxy Macau from Monday to Sunday between 10:00 to 24:00. In the event that an eligible shopper makes a late night purchase (i.e. after 23:45), the shopper is allowed to redeem the rewards before 12:00 (noon) the next day provided that all Redemptions shall be made within the Term:
    6.1.1. Opal Lobby Concierge (outside the FENDI store) at The Promenade Shops; or 
    6.1.2. East Promenade Concierge (outside McDonald’s).
  7. To join the Redemption, an eligible shopper shall present the following items at the Registration & Redemption Counters on the same day of purchase: 
    7.1.1. Same-day receipt(s) issued by select retail shop(s);
    7.1.2. All purchased items referred to on the relevant receipt(s); 
    7.1.3. Valid original identification document (Macau or Hong Kong Identity Cards or another reasonably acceptable form of travel documentation) of the shopper; and
    7.1.4. GEG Privilege Club, JINMEN Premium Club, GEG VIP membership card or Galaxy Group (as defined below) staff card of the shopper.
  8. All The Promenade Shops Gift Certificates are subject to the terms and conditions set forth therein.
  9. All The Promenade Shops Gift Certificates referred to in sub-paragraphs 5.1.1 to 5.1.3 above must be used on or before 29 September 2021.
  10. Each official receipt/sales slip can only be used once for this Redemption and cannot be used in conjunction with other promotional offer.
  11. Copied, defective, defaced, damaged or tampered receipt(s)/sales slip(s) not issued on the same day of the Redemption will not be accepted by NGE2006CL for Redemption purposes.
  12. Deposit receipts, credit card sale slips, hand-written or reprinted invoices or gift cards (including but not limited to coupons or vouchers) from any retail shops will not be accepted by NGE2006CL for Redemption purposes.
  13. Redemption must be made by eligible shoppers in person. Owners and employees of any retail shops at The Promenade Shops and any employees of the Galaxy Group (as defined below) are NOT allowed to redeem for any shopper.
  14. Redemption registration with any incomplete or false information may be rejected by NGE2006CL acting in its sole and absolute discretion.
  15. By participating in the Redemption, shoppers hereby authorize NGE2006CL and its affiliated companies (collectively, the “Galaxy Group”) to collect, use, store and process by any means and whether in Macau or in another jurisdiction the shoppers’ personal information (“Data”), for the purposes stated herein as well as for marketing any casino, food and beverage, accommodation, entertainment related services and products, including via direct marketing. Shoppers consent to the confidential communication and transfer of the Data to such service providers (properly licensed to provide such services under Macau law) who are engaged by the Galaxy Group at any time to assist with the administration and management of the Data. Shoppers have the right at any time to update or revise their Data, or refuse or withdraw their consent for Data treatment provided herein by choosing to unsubscribe to any electronic newsletters or marketing communications, or by calling the customer services hotline at +853 8886 1027.
  16. Owners and employees of any retail shop of The Promenade Shops are NOT eligible to participate in this Redemption.
  17. Employees of Galaxy Group are eligible to participate in this Redemption.
  18. Copies, defective, defaced, damaged or tampered Gift Certificate(s) will not be accepted.
  19. Lost, stolen or damaged Gift Certificate(s) will not be reclaimed, refunded or replaced by NGE2006CL.
  20. To use the Gift Certificate(s), shoppers must present the original Gift Certificate(s) together with the original identification document of the shopper.
  21. All Gift Certificate(s) are non-transferable, non-refundable, have no cash value, and cannot be exchanged for any other item.
  22. The Gift Certificate(s) can only be used in designated shops at The Promenade Shops listed in https://www.galaxymacau.com/en/shopping-gift-voucher.
  23. The Gift Certificate(s) may not be resold or transferred to a third party. In case any Gift Certificate is found to have been resold or transferred, the seller/transferor will be charged at the full retail value and best available rate (as applicable), and both the seller/transferor and buyer/transferee will be disqualified from participating in all future promotions and lucky draws organized by any member of the Galaxy Group.
  24. All merchandise referred to by any receipt(s) used to enter the Redemption shall be non-refundable. All receipt(s) or sale slip(s) used to redeem Gift Certificate(s) shall be stamped as proof of successful redemption.
  25. The Redemption may be cancelled or withdrawn at any time in the sole and absolute discretion of NGE2006CL without notice or recourse. Any spending made on the day of the cancellation or withdrawal date of the Redemption or any time thereafter will not be entitled to redeem any rewards.
  26. In the event of any dispute relating to anything set out in these terms and conditions, NGE2006CL reserves the sole right to make the final and binding decision. NGE2006CL also reserves the sole right to amend or change these terms and conditions at any time without notice or recourse.
  27. Any person who participates in the Redemption has by such act constituted his/her acceptance and agreement to be bound by these terms and conditions.
  28. The English version of these terms and conditions shall prevail in the event of any discrepancy between the English and the Chinese versions. The Chinese versions are for reference only.
Summer Campaign - Summer Shopping Rewards

Summer Shopping Rewards

Shop $30,000 or above to receive gift certificates of up to $3,500!
July 23 to August 29, 2021

Enjoy a Luxurious Summer at Galaxy Macau!

Come and color your summer with First-in-Macau shopping experiences! From July 23 to August 29, 2021, shop $30,000 or above at The Promenade Shops at Galaxy Macau™ to enjoy up to $3,500 gift certificates plus $500 PUYI OPTICAL/Glasstique voucher*!

 

Shopping Amount
(MOP/HKD)

The Promenade Shops Gift Certificate 
(MOP)
$30,000 or above $1,000
$60,000 or above $2,000
$100,000 or above $3,500


Registration & Redemption Location: Concierge at Opal Lobby (outside FENDI) or Concierge at East Promenade (outside McDonald’s)

Opening Hours: 10:00 to 24:00, Monday to Sunday

*PUYI OPTICAL/Glasstique voucher first come first served while stock lasts. The Redemption may be cancelled at any time in the sole and absolute discretion of New Galaxy Entertainment 2006 Company Limited.

Terms & Conditions