1. 本「银河十载购物赏」活动(以下简称「换领活动」)由新银河娱乐2006有限公司(以下简称「本公司」)举办。  
  2. 此活动由2021年4月29日早上10时开始起至2021年5月16日晚上11时59分截止(以下简称活动期间)。 
  3. 此活动参加者必须年满18岁或以上。
  4. 於2021年4月29至2021年5月13日期间,任何合资格顾客在「澳門银河」时尚汇购物中心任何指定零售商店于同日消费合计满以下条款 4.1.1至4.1.4所述的购物金额,即可凭该指定零售商店即日发出的单一张收据或由两间不同的指定零售商店即日发出的最多两张收据*(每间零售商户仅限收据乙张)换领以下奖赏:4.1.1 单一张或两张由两间不同的指定零售商店即日发出的收据合计消费满澳门币/港币20,000元至澳门币/港币29,999元,可换领「时尚汇」购物中心现金券价值澳门币600元; 
    1. 4.1.2 单一张或两张由两间不同的指定零售商店即日发出的收据合计消费满澳门币/港币30,000元至澳门币/港币59,999元,可换领「时尚汇」购物中心现金券价值澳门币1,000元; 
    2. 4.1.3 单一张或两张由两间不同的指定零售商店即日发出的收据合计消费满澳门币/港币60,000元至澳门币/港币99,999元,可换领「时尚汇」购物中心现金券价值澳门币2,000元; 
    3. 4.1.4 单一张或两张由两间不同的指定零售商店即日发出的收据合计消费满澳门币/港币100,000元或以上,可换领「时尚汇」购物中心现金券价值澳门币3,500元。
  5. 於2021年5月14至2021年5月16日期间,任何合资格顾客在「澳門银河」时尚汇购物中心任何指定零售商店于同日消费合计满以下条款 5.1.1至5.1.4所述的购物金额,即可凭该指定零售商店即日发出的单一张收据或最多五张由五间不同的指定零售商店即日发出的收据*(每间零售商户仅限收据乙张)换领以下奖赏:5.1.1 单一张或最多五张由五间不同的指定零售商店即日发出的收据合计消费满澳门币/港币20,000元至澳门币/港币29,999元,可换领「时尚汇」购物中心现金券价值澳门币1,200元; 
    1. 5.1.2 单一张或最多五张由五间不同的指定零售商店即日发出的收据合计消费满澳门币/港币30,000元至澳门币/港币59,999元,可换领「时尚汇」购物中心现金券价值澳门币2,000元; 
    2. 5.1.3 单一张或最多五张由五间不同的指定零售商店即日发出的收据合计消费满澳门币/港币60,000元至澳门币/港币99,999元,可换领「时尚汇」购物中心现金券价值澳门币4,000元; 
    3. 5.1.4 单一张或最多五张由五间不同的指定零售商店即日发出的收据合计消费满澳门币/港币100,000元或以上,可换领「时尚汇」购物中心现金券价值澳门币7,000元。
  6. 活动期间,顾客本人必须于星期一至日早上10时至午夜12时,亲临「澳門银河」时尚汇购物中心其中一个下述之礼宾部登记参加此活动及换领奖赏。 于晚上11时45分后购物的合资格的顾客可于翌日中午12时前在活动期间内换领奖赏:
    1. 6.1.1 「时尚汇」购物中心欧珀大堂礼宾部(FENDI店旁);或
    2. 6.1.2 时尚大道东礼宾部(麦当劳旁)。  
  7. 合资格顾客需于消费当天到换领柜台出示以下物品以作奖赏换领之用:
    1. 7.1.1 指定零售商店当天发出的消费收据; 
    2. 7.1.2 消费收据上所示之相应商品;及
    3. 7.1.3 顾客本人有效身份证明文件(香港或澳门身份证或可合理接受的旅游证件)正本。
  8. 所有「时尚汇」购物中心现金券均受指定条款及细则限制。  
  9. 根据以上条款 4.1.1至4.1.4及5.1.1至5.1.4所述「时尚汇」购物中心现金券均必须在2021年6月16日前使用。  
  10. 每张消费收据/销售发票只能作奖赏换领一次,及不能与其他优惠同时使用。  
  11. 本公司恕不接受副本、不完整、毁坏、损毁、窜改或非换领奖赏当天所发出的消费收据/销售发票。
  12. 本公司恕不接纳所有订金单据、信用卡签账存根丶手写单据丶重印的消费收据或于零售商店购买之礼券、礼品卡或现金券消费收据以作奖赏换领之用。
  13. 合资格顾客本人必须亲自换领奬赏,任何「时尚汇」购物中心零售商店店主或员工或银河娱乐集团(定义如下)职员均不可代任何顾客领奬。  
  14. 任何不完整或使用虚假资料登记将被本公司取消本次活动之资格。
  15. 参加换领活动的顾客特此授权本公司及银河娱乐集团辖下公司(统称「银河娱乐集团」)收集、 使用、储存(无论在澳门或其它管辖区)顾客的个人资料(以下简称「资料」),并为本条款所述目的以及娱乐场、餐飮、住宿及娱乐消闲服务及产品以任何方式,包括市场直销,处理该资料。 顾客许可银河娱乐集团将数据加密传输给任何经澳门法律合法授权的第三方服务提供商处理保管。 任何根据本条款及细则提供的个人资料,顾客均可随时作出取消、修改或更新并有权在接收电子或销售通讯时撤回顾客在此赋予的许可。 如有需要,请致电本公司客服热线+853 8886 1027。
  16. 「时尚汇」购物中心任何零售商户的店主及职员均不可参加本换领活动。  
  17. 银河娱乐集团员工可参加本换领活动。  
  18. 本公司恕不接受任何影印、不完整、毁坏、损毁或窜改的购物现金券。  
  19. 购物现金券如有遗失、被盗或损毁,恕不获本公司回收、退款或更换。  
  20. 享用奖赏当天,顾客必须出示购物现金券正本及登记之身份证明文件。  
  21. 所有购物现金券不得转让、不得退款、不得兑换现金、不得更改或换成其他优惠。  
  22. 「时尚汇」购物中心现金券只限于「澳門银河」官方网站https://www.galaxymacau.com/zh-hant/offers/shopping/shopping-gift-voucher/ 列明的参与商店使用。  
  23. 购物现金券均不得转让或转售于他人使用。 如发现任何现金券被转让或转售,本公司将对出让/出售的人收取该现金券之门市正价或最优惠价(如适用,该出让/出售的人与其顾客及承接人将被取消资格,并不得参加任何由本集团任何成员所举办的推广及抽奖活动。)  
  24. 任何消费收据用于活动登记,该等收据所列的一切商品均不可退还于任何零售商店。 所有用作换领现金券之商户机印收据正本经确认后会被换领处工作人员盖印,以示已成功换领。 
  25. 本公司保留随时在不另行通知及不作任何弥偿的情况下随时终止或取消此换领活动之绝对权利。 此换领活动终止或取消之后任何顾客的消费将不可换领任何奖赏。  
  26. 如有对此细则及条款的任何争议,本公司保留最终裁决权。 本公司有权随时修订或更改此细则及条款,并不作另行通知。  
  27. 此换领活动之参加者均同意接受此活动条款及细则之约束。  
  28. 若本细则条款的英文与中文版本有差异,一切以英文版本为准。 中文版本只作参考之用。
    *任何购买 (a)净足金/净千足金产品; 或 (b)任何于指定零售商店购买之礼券、礼品卡或现金券,其消费收据不适用兑换此活动之奖赏。
10th-shopping-reward-202104_960x623

银河十载购物赏

购物满$20,000或以上可享现金券及双倍奖赏,总值高达$7,000!
2021年4月29日至5月16日

银河十载,精彩有你!时尚汇购物中心在过去十年不断为「你」提供「为一之选」,适逢「澳门银河」10周年更准备了丰富购物优惠,感谢你的支持! 于2021年4月29日至5月16日期间,购物满$20,000或以上可享现金券及双倍奖赏,总值高达$7,000!

购物金额
(澳门币 / 港币)
2021年4月29日至5月13日
「时尚汇」购物中心现金券
(澳门币)
2021年5月14日至16日
10周年限定
3日双倍现金券
(澳门币)
$20,000或以上 $600 $1,200 
$30,000或以上 $1,000  $2,000 
$60,000或以上 $2,000  $4,000 
$100,000或以上 $3,500  $7,000 

登记及奖赏换领地点:欧珀大堂礼宾部(FENDI旁)或 时尚大道东礼宾部(麦当劳旁)

开放时间:星期一至日上午10时至凌晨12时

条款及细则

1. This “Galaxy Macau™ 10th Anniversary Shopping Rewards” redemption (“Redemption”) is organized by New Galaxy Entertainment 2006 Company Limited (“NGE2006CL”). 
  2. The Redemption runs from 10:00 on 29 April 2021 until 23:59 on 16 May 2021 (“Term”). 
  3. Shoppers must be at least 18 years of age to participate in the Redemption.
  4. During the period between 29 April 2021 to 13 May 2021 inclusive, any eligible shopper who spends an aggregate amount referred to in sub-paragraphs 4.1.1 to 4.1.4 below in either one single transaction or accumulated in maximum two transactions and evidenced by official receipts* issued by select retail shops (only one transaction per shop is permitted) located at The Promenade Shops, Galaxy Macau is entitled to redeem the rewards below on the same day of the purchase transaction(s): 
    1. 4.1.1 One (1) single receipt or two (2) receipts from two different retail shops showing accumulated spending of MOP/HKD20,000 up to MOP/HKD29,999 to redeem The Promenade Shops Gift Certificate(s) valued at MOP600; 
    2. 4.1.2 One (1) single receipt or two (2) receipts from two different retail shops showing accumulated spending of MOP/HKD30,000 up to MOP/HKD59,999 to redeem The Promenade Shops Gift Certificate(s) valued at MOP1,000; 
    3. 4.1.3 One (1) single receipt or two (2) receipts from two different retail shops showing accumulated spending of MOP/HKD60,000 up to MOP/HKD99,999 to redeem The Promenade Shops Gift Certificate(s) valued at MOP2,000;
    4. 4.1.4 One (1) single receipt or two (2) receipts from two different retail shops showing accumulated spending of MOP/HKD100,000 or above to redeem The Promenade Shops Gift Certificate(s) valued at MOP3,500.
  5. During the period between 14 May 2021 to 16 May 2021 inclusive, any eligible shopper who spends an aggregate amount referred to in sub-paragraphs 5.1.1 to 5.1.4 below in either one single transaction or up to five transactions and evidenced by official receipts* issued by select retail shops (only one transaction per shop is permitted) located at The Promenade Shops, Galaxy Macau is entitled to redeem the extra rewards below on the same day of the purchase transaction(s): 
    1. 5.1.1 One (1) single receipt or maximum five (5) receipts from five different retail shops showing accumulated spending of MOP/HKD20,000 up to MOP/HKD29,999 to redeem The Promenade Shops Gift Certificate(s) valued at MOP1,200; 
    2. 5.1.2 One (1) single receipt or maximum five (5) receipts from five different retail shops showing accumulated spending of MOP/HKD30,000 up to MOP/HKD59,999 to redeem The Promenade Shops Gift Certificate(s) valued at MOP2,000; 
    3. 5.1.3 One (1) single receipt or maximum five (5) receipts from five different retail shops showing accumulated spending of MOP/HKD60,000 up to MOP/HKD99,999 to redeem The Promenade Shops Gift Certificate(s) valued at MOP4,000;
    4. 5.1.4 One (1) single receipt or maximum five (5) receipts from five different retail shops showing accumulated spending of MOP/HKD100,000 or above to redeem The Promenade Shops Gift Certificate(s) valued at MOP7,000.
  6. During the Term, all registrations and redemptions shall be made in person at any of the Registration & Redemption Counters at The Promenade Shops, Galaxy Macau from Monday to Sunday between 10:00 to 00:00. In the event that an eligible shopper makes a late night purchase (i.e. after 23:45), the shopper is allowed to redeem the rewards before 12:00 (noon) the next day provided that all Redemptions shall be made within the Term:
    1. 6.1.1 Opal Lobby Concierge (outside the FENDI store) at The Promenade Shops; or
    2. 6.1.2 East Promenade Concierge (outside McDonald’s).
  7. To join the Redemption, an eligible shopper shall present the following items at the Registration & Redemption Counters on the same day of purchase: 
    1. 7.1.1 Same-day receipt(s) issued by select retail shops;
    2. 7.1.2 All purchased items referred to on the relevant receipt(s); and
    3. 7.1.3 Valid original identification document (Macau or Hong Kong Identity Cards or another reasonably acceptable form of travel documentation) of the shopper.
  8. All The Promenade Shops Gift Certificates are subject to the terms and conditions set forth therein. 
  9. All The Promenade Shops Gift Certificates referred to in sub-paragraphs 4.1.1 to 4.1.4 and 5.1.1 to 5.1.4 above must be used on or before 16 June 2021.
  10. Each official receipt/sales slip can only be used once for this Redemption and cannot be used in conjunction with other promotional offer.
  11. Copied, defective, defaced, damaged or tampered receipt(s)/sales slip(s) not issued on the same day of the Redemption will not be accepted by NGE2006CL for Redemption purposes. 
  12. Deposit receipts, credit card sale slips, hand-written or reprinted invoices or gift cards (including but not limited to coupons or vouchers) from any retail shops will not be accepted by NGE2006CL for Redemption purposes. 
  13. Redemption must be made by eligible shoppers in person. Owners and employees of any retail shops at The Promenade Shops and any employees of the Galaxy Group (as defined below) are NOT allowed to redeem for any shopper. 
  14. Redemption registration with any incomplete or false information may be rejected by NGE2006CL acting in its sole and absolute discretion. 
  15. By participating in the Redemption, shoppers hereby authorize NGE2006CL and its affiliated companies (collectively, the “Galaxy Group”) to collect, use, store and process by any means and whether in Macau or in another jurisdiction the shoppers’ personal information (“Data”), for the purposes stated herein as well as for marketing any casino, food and beverage, accommodation, entertainment related services and products, including via direct marketing. Shoppers consent to the confidential communication and transfer of the Data to such service providers (properly licensed to provide such services under Macau law) who are engaged by the Galaxy Group at any time to assist with the administration and management of the Data. Shoppers have the right at any time to update or revise their Data, or refuse or withdraw their consent for Data treatment provided herein by choosing to unsubscribe to any electronic newsletters or marketing communications, or by calling the customer services hotline at +853 8886 1027
  16. Owners and employees of any retail shop of The Promenade Shops are NOT eligible to participate in this Redemption. 
  17. Employees of Galaxy Group are eligible to participate in this Redemption. 
  18. Copies, defective, defaced, damaged or tampered Gift Certificate(s) will not be accepted. 
  19. Lost, stolen or damaged Gift Certificate(s) will not be reclaimed, refunded or replaced by NGE2006CL. 
  20. To use the Gift Certificate(s), shoppers must present the original Gift Certificate(s) together with the original identification document of the shopper. 
  21. All Gift Certificate(s) are non-transferrable, non-refundable, have no cash value, and cannot be exchanged for any other item. 
  22. The Gift Certificate(s) can only be used in designated shops at The Promenade Shops listed in https://www.galaxymacau.com/en/shopping-gift-voucher.
  23. The Gift Certificate(s) may not be resold or transferred to a third party. In case any Gift Certificate is found to have been resold or transferred, the seller/transferor will be charged at the full retail value and best available rate (as applicable), and both the seller/transferor and buyer/transferee will be disqualified from participating in all future promotions and lucky draws organized by any member of the Galaxy Group. 
  24. All merchandise referred to by any receipt(s) used to enter the Redemption shall be non-refundable. All receipt(s) or sale slip(s) used to redeem Gift Certificate(s) shall be stamped as proof of successful redemption.
  25. The Redemption may be canceled or withdrawn at any time in the sole and absolute discretion of NGE2006CL without notice or recourse. Any spending made on the day of the cancellation or withdrawal date of the Redemption or any time thereafter will not be entitled to redeem any rewards. 
  26. In the event of any dispute relating to anything set out in these terms and conditions, NGE2006CL reserves the sole right to make the final and binding decision. NGE2006CL also reserves the sole right to amend or change these terms and conditions at any time without notice or recourse. 
  27. Any person who participates in the Redemption has by such act constituted his/her acceptance and agreement to be bound by these terms and conditions. 
  28. The English version of these terms and conditions shall prevail in the event of any discrepancy between the English and the Chinese versions. The Chinese versions are for reference only. 
    *  Receipts for any purchase of (a) pure gold only products; or (b) gift cards (including but not limited to coupons or vouchers) from or issued by participating retail shops, are ineligible for the Redemption. 
10th-shopping-reward-202104_960x623

Galaxy Macau 10th Anniversary Shopping Rewards

Shop $20,000 or above to enjoy gift certificates and double rewards of up to $7,000!
April 29 to May 16, 2021

Galaxy Macau™ celebrates 10 spectacular years with you! From April 29 to May 16, 2021, shop MOP/HKD20,000 or above at The Promenade Shops at Galaxy Macau to enjoy gift certificates plus double rewards of up to $7,000!

Shopping Amount (MOP/HKD) April 29 – May 13, 2021
The Promenade Shops Gift Certificate (MOP)
May 14 - 16, 2021
10th Anniversary Exclusive 
3-Day Double Gift Certificates
(MOP)
$20,000 or above $600 $1,200 
$30,000 or above $1,000  $2,000 
$60,000 or above $2,000  $4,000 
$100,000 or above $3,500  $7,000 

Registration & Redemption Location: Concierge at Opal Lobby (outside FENDI) or Concierge at East Promenade (outside McDonald’s)

Opening Hours: 10:00 to 00:00, Monday to Sunday

Terms & Conditions