CNY Galaxy Macau 2022

奢享「澳門銀河」冬FUN

金虎開運 喜迎新歲

慶祝六十年一遇的「金虎年」,「澳門銀河™」世界級奢華綜合度假城呈獻一連串的歡慶活動,處處洋溢熱鬧氣氛,更特別邀請著名民俗文化專家麥玲玲老師打造新春開運錦囊,人人鴻運高升、事事如虎添翼!

新年與家人好友來吃、買、住、玩,掃描場內二維碼即可打開麥玲玲老師的新春開運錦囊!與虎虎生威的瑞獸合照,摸一摸鑽石大堂的金虎沾好運。由新春開運酒店套票、年宵喜市、舞獅接財神傳統活動、賀年美食到時尚購物及新春娛樂盛事等精彩節目,為你奉上一個瑞氣盈門、吉慶滿堂的奢華金虎年!

https://img.galaxymacau.com/2022-01/galaxy-macau-cny-2022-jan-video-tc.mp4 https://img.galaxymacau.com/2022-01/cny-2022-new-video-thumbnail-tc.jpg

麥玲玲新春開運錦囊

金虎年喜上加喜,「澳門銀河」首度邀請麥玲玲老師為大家獻上新春開運錦囊,祝願各位新一年好運連連,如虎添翼!立即打開微信掃描左邊的二維碼領取錦囊,即可收到麥玲玲的十二生肖運程,分享給朋友更賞你大利是以及更詳細的運程,還可以參加金虎年幸運大抽獎,贏取豪華酒店住宿及其他禮品,齊來「澳門銀河」開運迎好年!

五星豪華體驗

「澳門銀河」世界級奢華綜合度假城與星際酒店合共6大知名豪華酒店特別打造新春開運酒店套票,讓你和摯愛沉醉於度假城一片喜氣洋洋的氛圍中。兩家屢獲殊榮的水療中心遵從天然養生之道,結合理療師的療癒手法,帶來令你煥發神采的水療套票,以最佳狀態迎接一連串的新年歡慶活動。

新春開運酒店套票

6家屢獲殊榮的豪華酒店已準備了價值澳門幣800元的新春大禮包(含餐飲及購物券),歡迎你來享受一個開運之旅,為精彩的一年揭開序幕,每晚只需$1,288起。

新年奢寵護理套餐

新的一年給自己一個獎勵,以90分鐘都市舒療按摩及90分鐘極致面部護理驅走身體疲累,滋潤乾燥肌膚,令新一年的你充滿自信和光彩。

了解更多

翠竹復元按摩

強效修復精油及溫熱東方草球,有效提升感官,放鬆肌肉。再以溫潤的竹子配合輕柔按摩,驅走疲勞與緊張,120分鐘的體驗讓您真正寧心靜神。

了解更多

品嚐環球美味

「澳門銀河」、「澳門百老匯」及星際酒店分別呈獻豐盛意頭菜及應節盆菜,必嚐麥玲玲推介新春開運佳餚,加上金虎餐飲禮遇及銀聯餐飲券,親友團圓歡聚,嚐美饌、享優惠,寓意來年豐衣足食!

盡享新春風味

團圓吃得豐盛,運氣步步高陞!琳琅滿目的意頭菜加上麥玲玲推介的新春開運佳餚,帶來嚐得到的祝福。 

了解更多

金虎餐飲優惠

生肖屬虎的客人蒞臨星際酒店、「澳門銀河」及「澳門百老匯」超過50間餐廳只需出示身分證明,即可享專屬8折優惠,祝你金虎年有口福、發大財。

了解更多

銀聯獨家新春美食賞

於十間指定餐廳用銀聯卡結帳可獲高達澳門幣200餐飲券,更可與金虎8折優惠及銀娛優越會折扣同時使用,禮賞同享,好運齊來!

了解更多

「澳門百老匯」地道火鍋街

新春圍爐歡聚,享超過60款火鍋及煲仔菜式,另加$28可無限暢飲「可口可樂」,現場更有可樂潮拍點,記得來自拍贏獎賞!

了解更多

歡購時尚之選

換新裝賀新年或選購拜年賀禮,薈萃超過200個國際時尚豪華品牌的「時尚匯」購物中心就是新春購物的不二之選!本月焦點品牌亦紛紛推出購物優惠,多個人氣品牌更特別打造充滿特色的限時店,新春假期人人滿載而歸。

Delvaux限時精品店盛大開幕

Delvaux限時精品店將於2022年1月7日至2月20日在「澳門銀河」驚喜開幕。

了解更多

本月焦點品牌

於「本月焦點品牌」商店購物滿澳門幣5,000或以上,即賞你高達澳門幣400購物現金券。

2022年1月6日至2月28日

了解更多

DFS旗下T廣場美妝世界

全新化妝品系列、創新護膚產品、新款香水和一系列美妝服務應有盡有,是體驗國際美妝品牌的理想目的地。

了解更多

DAKS

親臨探索全新DAKS專門店

了解更多

Max Mara 70周年期間限定店

誠邀你與好友一同到期間限定店慶祝Max Mara誕生70周年及探索別具意義的周年紀念限量系列!

了解更多

節日快樂!探索歐舒丹南法匠心的禮贈

在這個盛大、隆重的新春節日,歐舒丹為你預備好新春明星限定系列,以及新春必到打卡熱點。行個大運,過個好年,再以如絲幼滑肌膚迎接新一年!

了解更多

體驗震撼娛樂

「澳門銀河」呈獻多元的娛樂設施及節目,多個主題打卡點都矚目吸睛,處處張燈結彩,一片喜氣洋洋。想新一年好運連連,記得年初一到初五來「澳門銀河」及星際酒店接過財神利是,迎福運!

金虎開運 年宵喜市

過萬款年貨任選,精選貨品買一送一!消費贏大獎,總值超過$388,888!

了解更多

新春賀歲猛片

「銀河影院」以4K鐳射映畫呈獻闔家辣及飯戲攻心等多齣令人期待已久的巨製,是新春佳節不容錯過的精彩節目!

了解更多

「澳門百老匯」兒童玩樂展

投入大型主題波波池、夢幻旋轉木馬、刺激地壺遊戲、創意塗鴉工作坊、人氣主題拍照打卡點等多個親子活動!

了解更多

「百老匯美食街」可口可樂潮拍點

多個限定「可口可樂」潮拍點,圍爐慶祝時記得來玩自拍及上傳社交媒體贏豐富獎賞!

了解更多

新春聚首一堂

親朋滿座迎福運,美酒佳餚賀新年!於「澳門銀河」及星際酒店舉辦團年晚宴或春茗聯歡,在滿堂吉慶的環境中與親友、同事或商業伙伴開啟富貴新一年!

「澳門銀河」春茗盛宴

於綠洲宴會廳或澳門悦榕庄的豪華宴會廳,與親朋好友或商業伙伴相聚團年,以得獎廚師團隊炮製的上乘開運佳餚,共迎美好新一年!預訂滿指定席數即享9折!

了解更多

星際酒店春茗盛宴

於宴會大禮堂相聚同慶新春,三款套餐任君選擇,每款美饌都以上乘食材炮製,每一道菜都帶有好兆頭,祝願虎年萬事如意。

了解更多

悅賞藝文天地

「銀河藝萃」的全新藝術展【竹藝飛躍︰從傳統紮作至當代藝術的演化】以竹紮工藝為主題,展示香港藝術家杜煥的作品,包括富有中華傳奇色彩的瑞獸「麒麟」及「螭吻」,以及融入西方元素演化成的當代藝術作品。展覽免費入場,歡迎不同年齡人士參加!

展覽日期:2022年1月18日至5月15日

CNY Galaxy Macau 2022

Enjoy a Luxurious Winter at Galaxy Macau

Golden Tiger Brings You Good Fortune

Kung Hei Fat Choy! Celebrate the arrival of the Golden Tiger that comes only once every 60 years at Galaxy Macau™, the World-class Luxury Integrated Resort! Every corner is decked in auspicious colors, and we have even invited a very special guest, the renowned Master Ling-Ling Mak, to compile some lucky tips for everyone!

Receive Master Ling-Ling’s lucky tips by scanning the QR code around the property when you stay, dine, shop or play with your loved ones. Immerse in the festive joy and check in at the Golden Tiger attractions. Don’t forget to touch the Golden Tiger sculptures at Diamond Lobby for good luck!

From Golden Tiger Packages at world-renowned hotels, Chinese New Year Market, Lion Dance and God of Fortune Parade, to festive cuisine, Chinese New Year Shopping Rewards, spectacular entertainment and events – the exciting celebrations at Galaxy Macau will get your Year of the Golden Tiger off to an amazing start!

https://img.galaxymacau.com/2022-01/galaxy-macau-cny-2022-jan-video-tc.mp4 https://img.galaxymacau.com/2022-01/cny-2022-new-video-thumbnail-tc.jpg

Ling-Ling Mak Lucky Tips

Start a lucky year with the lucky tips from Master Ling-Ling Mak! For the very first time, Galaxy Macau has invited the renowned Feng Shui Master to compile some lucky tips which you can receive by scanning the QR code on the left via WeChat. You can instantly get a red packet and more tips by sharing with your friends, and even join our lucky draw for the chance to win a free luxury hotel stay or other fabulous prizes!

Experience Five-Star Indulgence

Have a wonderful start to an amazing year with an indulgent Chinese New Year retreat at Galaxy Macau and StarWorld Hotel! Choose from the special packages of our 6 world-renowned luxury hotels, or be pampered at our award-winning spas with their seasonal packages that present the restorative power of nature through the experienced hands of our therapists. 

Chinese New Year Luxury Package

Indulge your loved ones with a festive staycation at our 6 award-winning luxury hotels. From only MOP1,288 per night, the special package includes a Lucky Welcome Pack worth MOP800 (with F&B and shopping vouchers) for you to celebrate the Year of the Golden Tiger.

New Year Ultimate Indulgence

Treat yourself to a day of pampering with our luxurious spa package that includes a 90-minute Urban Relief Massage and a 90-minute Inhibit Optimum Lifting Facial. Let go of all tension and fatigue, and feel rejuvenated for the New Year.

Learn More

Restorative Bamboo Massage

The exceptional 120-minute treatment uses a potent blend of restorative essential oils and warm herbal poultices to lift the senses. It is followed by a warm bamboo massage to relieve tension and melt deep-seated physical stress.

Learn More

Explore the Dining Destination in Asia

Gather your loved ones for a sumptuous reunion feast at Galaxy Macau, Broadway Macau and StarWorld Hotel. Golden Tiger Dining Offer and UnionPay special offers at selected restaurants, auspicious dish recommendations from Master Ling-Ling Mak, festive set menus, poon choi and other traditional delicacies will boost your luck in delicious ways!

Chinese New Year Gastronomy

Usher in a lucky year with auspicious dish recommendations from Master Ling-Ling Mak, festive set menus and traditional delicacies! Reserve your table now to enjoy a sumptuous feast with the ones you love.

Learn More

Golden Tiger Dining Offer

Guests born in the Year of the Tiger can enjoy 20% dining discount by presenting your ID at over 50 restaurants of StarWorld Hotel, Galaxy Macau and Broadway Macau. Reserve your table now!

Learn More

Exclusive UnionPay Festive Dining Privileges

Get up to MOP200 dining voucher at 10 designated restaurants with your UnionPay cards! You can even enjoy this exclusive privilege with the 20% Golden Tiger Dining Offer and GEG Privilege Club member discount! 

Learn More

Broadway Macau Hot Pot Sensations

60 sizzling hot pots and casserole dishes with free flow Coca-Cola® for an additional MOP28 only! Be sure to check out the themed attractions along the street and upload photos for fabulous prizes.

Learn More

Discover First-in-Macau Shopping Experiences

Get your new look for the Year of the Tiger or immerse in the joy of gifting at The Promenade Shops with over 200 world-renowned luxury lifestyle brands! Enjoy exclusive offers from our Brands of the Month, be the first to check-in at the unique pop-up stores, and shop to your heart’s content for a prosperous year!

Delvaux Galaxy Macau Pop-up Boutique

Delvaux pop-up boutique in Galaxy Macau from January 7 to February 20, 2022.

Learn More

Brands of the Month

Shop at any of ‘Brands of the Month’ outlets for MOP5,000 or above to enjoy up to MOP400 gift certificates.

Period: January 6, 2022 to February 28

Learn More

T Galleria Beauty by DFS

Discover the latest makeup collections, skincare innovations, newest fragrances and a range of beauty services at the ultimate destination for the world's leading luxury beauty brands.

Learn More

DAKS

Discover the latest collection at the new DAKS store

Learn More

Max Mara 70th Anniversary Pop-Up

Join Max Mara’s celebration at the latest pop-up. Discover the limited anniversary collection!

Learn More

Dripping in Red and Gold Celebrate The Year of Tiger with L'Occitane

With Chinese New Year just around the corner, L'Occitane brings you good fortune and happiness with our Chinese New Year Limited Collection. Visit our Pop-up Store and let us share the luck and prosperity with you!

Learn More

Unlimited Excitement

Feel the auspicious festive atmosphere at every turn. Take pictures with our Golden Tiger statues and Chinese New Year attractions. An array of traditional celebrations and entertainment experiences promises excitement for all ages! Don’t forget to meet the God of Fortune at Galaxy Macau and StarWorld Hotel from the first to the fifth day of Chinese New Year and receive a red packet for good luck!

Chinese New Year Market

Over 10,000 festive items for your Chinese New Year shopping spree. Selected products buy 1 get 1 free. Spend to win prizes worth over $388,888 in total!

Learn More

Chinese New Year Blockbusters

Get ready for an amazing movie lineup at Galaxy Cinemas –  Chilli Laugh Story, Table For Six and other new releases, presented to you using 4K laser technology.

Learn More

Children's Amusement Exhibition @Broadway Macau

Join the carnival with a unique giant ball pit, merry-go-round, exciting floor curling, workshops and popular photo hotspots for an immersive experience with your kids!

Learn More

Coca-Cola® Check-in Spots @Broadway Food Street

Be sure to check out our limited time Coca-Cola® Hotspots and share your photos to social media for fabulous prizes!

Learn More

Unlimited Events

Gather your family, colleagues or business associates for a celebration like no other! Host your Spring Dinner at Galaxy Macau or StarWorld Hotel and enjoy exceptional privileges.

Galaxy New Year Spring Dinner

Ring in a lucky year with a grand feast crafted by the award-winning culinary team of Galaxy Macau, hosted at Oasis or in one of the elegant venues at Banyan Tree Macau, with 10% discount for large parties.

Learn More

StarWorld New Year Spring Dinner

Host a joyous celebration with auspicious delicacies in the elegant Grand Ballroom. All dishes from the 3 set menus are crafted with premium ingredients, bringing you and your guests lucky blessings and good fortune.

Learn More

Connect with Artistic Creativity

The GalaxyArt exhibition – “The Art of Bamboo: from Qilin to Contemporary Art” – puts the Chinese intangible cultural heritage at the very heart of your experience, focusing on the bamboo artworks by Hong Kong artist Louis To. Handcrafted bamboo sculptures of Chinese mystical animals Qilin and Chiwen are showcased alongside contemporary works, demonstrating how the traditional craft has evolved into the modern-day art scene. Admission is free and everyone is welcome!

Exhibition Period: January 18 to May 15, 2022