Take a “Galaxy Fortune Walk” to win a Gold Ox

「银河行大运」打卡赢足金金牛

「银河行大运」打卡赢足金金牛

新年取个好意头,当然要行个大运! 1月20日至2月28日「澳门银河」世界级奢华综合度假城今个新春特设8大开运打卡点,让您在不同角落都有惊喜发现,尽情自拍!每到一个打卡点扫一扫二维码,就有机会赢足金金牛及其他奖赏,包括餐饮、娱乐、购物、休闲礼遇。向亲友发放好消息,找他们助力,更可增加赢奖机会!快与挚爱一起来「澳门银河」「牛」转乾坤行大运,福运财运尽收,过一个丰盛的新春佳节!

Festive Connections CNY2021 Fortune Walk Map

8大开运打卡点

Diamond Lobby

钻石大堂 - 金牛开运布置

钻石大堂的「运财银钻」有高达3米的璀璨巨钻在水幕中央缓缓旋转,配合新春主题音乐及炫目灯光,寓意新一年财源滚滚。同时特设瞩目的金牛主题装置,满载传统喜庆元素,包括象征财运的金元宝和代表祝福的手鞠球等,最适合春节欢聚留影,拍一个喜气洋洋的团圆照。

Luck Ox Garden

贺岁金牛主题花园

花团锦簇,欢庆新春!位于「澳门银河」钻石大堂外的新春限定金牛贺岁主题花园披上了浓浓的节日色彩,更独家呈献两大亮点︰以超过5万株当季鲜花铺成的大型福牛,以及以10款贺年鲜花精心打造的花园小径。想拍一张与众不同的新年家庭照,就一定要来贺岁金牛主题花园!

Galaxy Hotel

「银河酒店」

神气的金牛站立在盛放的年花之上,为大家送祝福!色彩鲜艳的花朵有花开富贵之意,同时为您的新年照增添喜庆的色彩,而前腿高举的金牛,象征着勇往直前、步步高升!

East Square

东翼广场 - 巨型贺岁金牛

威风凛凛的鸿运金牛竖立东翼广场迎接贵宾莅临,配衬寓意鸿图大展的中国扇等吉祥布置,瑞气盈庭!新年期间更有舞狮表演、财神送运,展开万事胜意的新一年。

Pearl Lobby

明珠大堂 - 期间限定店

新年添新衣,全年丰衣足食!明珠大堂呈献国际名牌的期间限定店,潮人必抢独家限量名品加上多重惊喜购物礼遇,势必成为城中时尚热话、掀起打卡热潮,是新春换新装及为亲友选购好礼的「为一之选」!

JW Marriott Hotel Macau Lobby

澳门JW万豪酒店大堂

澳门JW万豪酒店大堂的云石阶梯气派不凡,是广受欢迎的打卡热点;两件装置艺术作品从高达20米的天花悬垂而下,其中由著名美籍韩裔艺术家Soo Sunny Park 设计的「银河光影」透过运用光学折射原理,为酒店大堂添上瑰丽华彩。另一件作品是用上数千颗手制水晶玻璃珠打造的巨型水晶吊灯,灵感源自流动自如的水滴,流动的水珠寓意风生水起、财源滚滚,牛年行大运绝对不能错过!

The Ritz-Carlton Bar & Lounge on 51F

丽思酒廊 (51楼)

「丽思酒廊」极具标志性的水滴巨型窗户,让宾客可从51楼眺望路凼城迷人景致,一直是备受网红追捧的打卡点!水象征财富,新年来这里,寓意全年风生水起。就趁着这个喜庆的节日,与好友坐在长长的吧台,品尝卖相精致如艺术品的鸡尾酒或任选过百种珍藏毡酒,为金牛年干杯!

CHA BEI

CHA BEI

花开富贵迎新春,CHA BEI就是散发优雅气息的花花世界!在繁花盛放的秋千上摆个网红甫士,以最美的姿态展开新一年!
除了充满品味的室内设计,CHA BEI的健康美食、丰富下午茶及手调咖啡茗茶均卖相吸引,在这里打卡,您的IG、Facebook及微信朋友圈都会漂亮起来!

微信游戏

活动日期: 2021年1月20日至2月28日

参加方法:

  • 顾客需先扫描银河行大运打卡点二维码,然后关注我们的微信帐号,最后点选“游戏”参与活动,才能赢取奖赏
  • 顾客成功点亮打卡点即有机会即时赢得奖赏及终极大抽奖机会。如顾客成功点亮八个打卡点,将可获取十倍足金金牛终极大抽奖机会
  • 顾客把游戏分享给两位微信朋友即可获取点亮两个打卡点机会
  • 即时奖赏包括「时尚汇」购物中心礼券、餐饮礼遇、UA「银河影院」2D戏票优惠及「澳门百老汇」展覧优惠
  • 终极大奖:足金金牛(共8位)- 于3月4日抽出 

 

*受条款及细则约束

FACEBOOK 游戏

活动日期: 2021年1月23日至2月15日

参加方法:

  • 步骤 1:Like澳门银河Facebook专页
  • 步骤 2:分享参赛照片到个人Facebook,并将贴文设定为公开
  • 步骤 3:Tag 5位朋友及标签 #欢聚银河
  • 步骤4: 到此活动网页完成登记
奖品 名额
足金金牛壹只 1
澳门币$100餐饮券 30

得奖者将于2021年2月17日于Galaxy Macau澳门银河Facebook官方专页公布,并由专人通知领奖事宜。

*相片须是原创作品,而参赛者必须为原相拥有者,否则将被取消资格

【金牛贺岁欢聚银河】新春行大运Facebook打卡活动– 条款及细则
  1. 「【金牛贺岁 欢聚银河】 新春行大运 Facebook打卡」活动(以下简称「活动」)由新银河娱乐2006有限公司(以下简称「本公司」)举办。
  2. 本次活动日期由 2021年1月23日至2021年2月15日晚上11时59分。
  3. 所有合资格参与本次活动之人士(「参加者」)必须年满18岁或以上。参与者必须关注Galaxy Macau澳门银河Facebook官方专页。
  4. 本次活动将于Galaxy Macau澳门银河Facebook专页上举行,参与者必须在活动期间于澳门银河任何一个指定打卡点拍照(自拍或跟亲友合照),将相片上载至个人Facebook及标签#欢聚银河,同时标签五位好友及将贴文设定为公开,并将贴文连结上载至活动之登记程式方可完成参与。
  5. 本公司将于指定日期从合资格参加者中选出三十一位最有创意拍照者赢取奖品,并于Galaxy Macau澳门银河Facebook专页上公布得奖名单(公布日期:2021年2月17日,奖品:足金金牛(价值港币5,000元,名额1位) 及澳门币$100餐饮券(名额30位))。
  6. 每位合资格参加者于活动中只可获奖一次。得奖者必须在结果公布后5天内通过Galaxy Macau澳门银河Facebook私信提供真实姓名(需与有效身分证上的姓名相同)和有效联络资料方可领取奖品。
  7. 得奖者必须于结果公布后5天内回覆兑换奖品,且须于Galaxy Macau澳门银河Facebook专页公布得奖名单贴文内说明之指定期间内亲临澳门银河出示有效身分证领取,否则奖品将视为无效。
  8. 所有送出之奖品不可转让、退回、转售或兑换现金。遗失之奖品/礼券将不获补发。
  9. 本公司及其集团成员的员工及其亲属均不可参加本活动。
  10. 本公司保留修改此推广活动时间表(包括活动日期、公布日期)及奖品的最终权利,无须事前通知。
  11. 若透过电脑数据终端机或其他程序制造的自动参与均被视为无效。本公司保留一切影响系统保安的人士之参与资格的权利。
  12. 如提交之照片或文字含有不恰当内容,包括但不限于口头诽谤、书面诽谤、骚扰、意淫、色情、侵犯私隐、侵犯或挪用他人版权、注册商标或专利,本公司保留删除有关照片及内容的权利,并毋须事先通知。本公司拥有对不恰当内容的最终及绝对决定权。
  13. 如任何得奖者被界定为不乎合参与资格或退出是次活动, 本公司保留选择另一得奖者作替补的权利。本公司拥有选择得奖者的最终及绝对决定权。
  14. Facebook跟此活动并没有以任何方式作出赞助、认可、管理或参与合办。
  15. 如有对此细则及条款的任何争议,本公司保留最终裁决权。本公司有权随时修订或更改此细则及条款,并不作另行通知。
  16. 如条款及细则之英文及中文版本有任何差异,概以英文版本为准。
  17. 活动参与者须同意列于 https://www.galaxymacau.com/cn/privacy-policy/ 之隐私政策。

Take a “Galaxy Fortune Walk” to win a Gold Ox

Take a “Galaxy Fortune Walk” to win a Gold Ox

Take a “Galaxy Fortune Walk” to win a Gold Ox

Start a lucky Year of the Ox with a Galaxy Fortune Walk! From January 20 to February 28, Galaxy Macau™, The World-class Luxury Integrated Resort proudly presents 8 lucky hotspots around the property. Each of the 8 attractions captures the auspicious spirit of the festival in different ways and are definitely photoworthy. What’s more, you can “check in” at each spot by scanning the QR code via WeChat or take a photo of yourself with an interesting pose and upload to Facebook for the chance to win a Gold Ox and other instant prizes that cover dining, shopping, entertainment and leisure privileges. Share this good news with your loved ones via WeChat and you could increase your chance of winning! Come and connect with your friends and family this Chinese New Year!

Festive Connections CNY2021 Fortune Walk Map

8 Lucky Hotspots

Diamond Lobby

Diamond Lobby - Golden Ox Decorations

Watch a dazzling show of lights, water and visual artistry along with festive music in the Diamond Lobby. Make a wish as the magnificent giant diamond miraculously emerges from the water, a symbol of wealth in Chinese culture, and good fortune will favor you in the Year of the Ox! Do not forget to take a photo with your friends and family against the themed backdrop with auspicious decorations and the leaping golden ox! 

Luck Ox Garden

Lucky Ox Garden

Blessings come in the form of beautiful flowers in this one-of-a-kind Lucky Ox Garden! Seasonal flowers of different hues form a rich palette of colors to light up your Chinese New Year photos. Be sure to check out the two must-see attractions – our Lucky Ox floral sculpture created from 50,000 fresh flowers and a garden path crafted with 10 kinds of seasonal blossoms. 

Galaxy Hotel

Galaxy Hotel™

A sprightful Golden Ox stands proud above layers of blossoming flowers to offer blessings to all visitors. The colorful blossoms symbolize flourishing good luck and add an elegant touch to your photo. The Ox, with its raised front legs, is leaping upwards, ready to reach new heights.

East Square

East Square - Golden Ox Statue

Welcoming you to East Square is the Giant Golden Ox, promising a year of good health and vitality. Catch the God of Fortune and the Lion Dance performance as you explore our festive celebrations throughout the property.

Pearl Lobby

Pearl Lobby - Pop-up Store

New Year is the best time to refresh your wardrobe, especially with the amazing Shopping Rewards at The Promenade Shops! To celebrate the arrival of the Year of the Ox, Pearl Lobby presents an exclusive luxury brand pop-up store with a festive theme. Whether you are shopping for your new look or getting your loved ones new year gifts, be the first to check out the latest and most sought-after fashion items at the limited-time pop-up! 

JW Marriott Hotel Macau Lobby

JW Marriott Hotel Macau Lobby

The grand marble staircase inside the spacious lobby of JW Marriott Hotel Macau is a sight to behold. Hanging from the ceiling which is 20 meters high are the art installation “Symphony of Lights” by Korean American artist Soo Sunny Park and a grand chandelier made from thousands of hand-crafted crystals. The light that reflects off the two beautiful works of art adds splashes of vivid color to the subtle gold and pale yellow lighting, making the lobby one of the most awe-inspiring photo spots in town.

The Ritz-Carlton Bar & Lounge on 51F

The Ritz-Carlton Bar & Lounge on 51F

Opening up to enchanting views of Cotai from the 51st floor, The Ritz-Carlton Bar & Lounge’s iconic rain-drop shaped window has always been a favorite check-in spot among influencers. Water symbolizes riches in Chinese culture which makes this attraction even more photo-worthy this Chinese New Year. Take a seat at the long bar, select from an enticing range of signature cocktails and over 100 gins, and drink to a lucky year with your nearest and dearest!

CHA BEI

CHA BEI

Celebrate a flourishing year amidst blossoming flowers at CHA BEI! The swing at the entrance has always been a must-see attraction and makes for the perfect Chinese New Year photo spot. 
At CHA BEI, you can immerse yourself in the elegant ambiance as you savor a healthy range of seasonal dishes, indulgent afternoon tea, artisan coffee and premium tea. Get your phones ready and light up your IG and Facebook wall with beautiful shots! 

WeChat game

Promotion Period: January 20 to February 28, 2021

How to Join:

  • To participate, guests have to scan the QRCs from the Galaxy Fortune Walk hotspot, follow our WeChat account and participate in the “game” to win the prizes
  • Guests have the chance to win instant prizes and final lucky draw when they successfully check-in at the hotspot. If guests have successfully check-in at all 8 hotspots, he/she can collect 10 times the lucky draw chance to win a Gold Ox
  • Guests have the chance to receive 2 check-in hotspots by asking 2 friends to join the game on WeChat. Each participant can share it with up to 2 friends.
  • Instant prizes include The Promenade Shops gift certificates, F&B offers, UA Galaxy Cinemas 2D movie ticket discount coupon and Broadway exhibition offer.
  • Grand prize: 999 Gold Ox (8 winners) – Draw date on March 4

 

*Terms and Conditions apply

Facebook Game

Promotion Period: January 23 to February 15, 2021

How to Join:

  • Step 1: Like the official Facebook page of Galaxy Macau
  • Step 2: Share your photo on your personal Facebook page and set your post as public
  • Step 3: Tag 5 friends with the hashtag #GalaxyMacau
  • Step 4: Complete registration
Prizes Quantity
A Gold Ox 1
MOP100 dining voucher 30

Winners will be announced on February 17, 2021 on the official Galaxy Macau Facebook Page, and each winner will be notified individually for prize redemption.

*The entry photo must be original and owned by the participant. Any submission not meeting the mentioned criteria will be disqualified.

【Festive Connections @ Galaxy】Chinese New Year Facebook Campaign – Terms & Conditions
  1. New Galaxy Entertainment 2006 Company Limited (“NGECL”) is the host of the “【Festive Connections @ Galaxy】Chinese New Year Facebook Campaign” (the “Campaign”).
  2. The Campaign will be held from January 23 to 23:59, February 15, 2021 (the “Campaign Period”).
  3. The Campaign is open to all individuals who are 18 years old or above (the “Participant”). Participants must follow Galaxy Macau’s official Facebook Page to participate in the Campaign.
  4. The Campaign will be held on the Galaxy Macau Facebook. The Galaxy Macau Facebook Page will publish a campaign post on January 23, 2021. Participants have to take photo (selfie or group photos with friends) at one of the designated lucky spots, upload the photo to personal Facebook page with the hashtag #GalaxyMacau, tag five friends, set the post as public and upload the post link to the Campaign’s registration page in order to be eligible to participate.
  5. Thirty (31) most creative winners will be selected from the eligible participants to win a prize. Winners will be announced on the Galaxy Macau official Facebook Page. (Announcement date: February 17, 2021. Prizes: Gold Ox (worth HK$5,000, for 1 winner) and MOP100 dining vouchers (for 30 winners)).
  6. Each eligible participant can only win once during the campaign. Winners must provide to us their legal name as printed on their personal identification documents and contact information via our Galaxy Macau’s official Facebook inbox within five (5) days from the prize announcement in order to redeem the prize.
  7. Winners who do not contact us to redeem their prize within five (5) days as aforesaid will be disqualified and have their prizes forfeited by us at our sole discretion. All prizes must be redeemed in person with personal identification documents at Galaxy Macau within specified time period mentioned in Galaxy Macau’s official Facebook winners announcement post
  8. Prizes should not be sold or transferred to a third party. Lost prizes/prize vouchers will not be replaced.
  9. Employees of NGECL and its affiliates are not eligible to participate in this Campaign.
  10. NGECL reserves the sole right to amend the campaign dates, announcement dates, as well as prizes without prior notice.
  11. Automated submissions via computer modems or any other programs will be deemed invalid. NGECL reserves the right in its sole discretion to disqualify any individual who tampers with the submission process, which as a result corrupt or affect the administration security.
  12. Should any submission enclose inappropriate content, including but not limited to libel, slander, harassment, obscenity, pornography, invasion of privacy, infringement or misappropriation of another party’s copyrights, trademarks or patents, NGECL reserves the right to remove the submissions without prior notice. The determination of inappropriate content is in the sole and absolute discretion of NGECL.
  13. In the event that a Winner is determined to be ineligible or disqualified from the Campaign, NGECL reserves the right to replace such Winner by another selected Participant. The selection of the Winners shall be within the sole and absolute discretion of NGECL, whose decisions shall be final.
  14. Facebook is not involved in terms of sponsorship, endorsement or the event administration of this Campaign.
  15. In the event of any dispute relating to anything set out in these terms and conditions, NGECL reserves the sole right to make the final and binding decision. NGECL also reserves the sole right to amend or change these terms and conditions at any time without prior notice or recourse.
  16. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  17. By participating in this Campaign, Participants agree to the privacy policy as stated on https://www.galaxymacau.com/privacy-policy/