Autumn 2021
奢享銀河金秋

奢享銀河金秋

十一黃金週將至,絕對是你與家人出遊及歡購秋季時尚新品的黃金時機,就來「澳門銀河™」世界級奢華綜合度假城展開金秋之旅,這裡的豐富禮遇定必讓你大有收穫!

「澳門銀河」時尚匯購物中心這個屢獲殊榮的高端時尚購物熱點,佔地超過10萬平方米,薈萃超過200個國際時尚豪華品牌。「時尚匯」購物中心同時帶來眾多的「為一之選」,由亞洲獨家限時店到澳門首發名品等,為你搜羅第一手潮流信息,呈獻尊貴的購物體驗。今秋的獨家名牌限時店陣容更是令人期待,包括Prada Outdoor、Max Mara及Pop Mart等。把握機會給你的衣櫥換上最新秋裝,並盡享金秋獨家雙重禮遇︰購物現金券加銀聯卡獨家購物大抽獎!

在「澳門銀河」歡購的同時更可享受這裡的一站式無限奢華體驗 – 獲獎無數的世界知名豪華酒店、休閒活動、舌尖峰味、娛樂盛事 – 以及秋天限定的酒店、美饌推廣和合家歡親子活動,動感滿分的刺激精彩體驗與休閒豪華享受兼備,為不同年齡的賓客打造澳門必到的度假狂歡目的地!

https://img.galaxymacau.com/2021-10/autumn-2021-tc-en-20211011.mp4 https://img.galaxymacau.com/2021-09/autumn2021-campaign-video-cover-tc-202109_1920x1080.jpg

歡購時尚之選

「時尚匯」購物中心是「澳門銀河」屢獲殊榮的高端時尚購物熱點,面積超過10萬平方米,薈萃超過200多個國際時尚豪華品牌,包括奢華品牌旗艦店、設計師精品店及高街時尚店,當中不乏首次登陸澳門之國際品牌及澳門首發系列,要走在秋日的潮流尖端,「時尚匯」購物中心就是你的「為一之選」!今秋更準備了豐富的購物優惠以及「澳門銀河」獨家的快閃店和限量精品,各位時尚達人萬勿錯過!

本月焦點品牌 - 金秋時尚鉅惠

換季的鐘聲響起了,快捉緊金秋時尚鉅惠!由即日起至10月31日期間,於「本月焦點品牌」商店購物滿澳門幣/港幣5,000或以上,即賞您高達澳門幣400購物現金券。

2021年9月1日至10月31日
瞭解詳情

Max Mara 70周年期間限定店

誠邀您與好友一同到期間限定店慶祝Max Mara誕生70周年及探索別具意義的周年紀念限量系列!
瞭解詳情

澳門POP MART 泡泡瑪特快閃店

來東翼廣場快閃店展開潮流之旅,滿載驚喜的互動體驗及一系列限量產品待您發現!
瞭解詳情

五星豪華體驗

「澳門銀河」世界級奢華綜合度假城雲集了8家獲獎無數的奢華酒店,包括澳門悦榕庄、「銀河酒店™」、澳門大倉酒店、澳門JW萬豪酒店、澳門麗思卡爾頓酒店、「百老匯酒店」,以及即將開幕的澳門銀河 萊佛士及澳門安達仕酒店,是五星度假的旅遊下榻首選。立即查看最新優惠!

品嚐環球美味

「澳門銀河」有超過120間餐飲食府,涵蓋米芝蓮星級體驗及地道美食。秋風起,海鮮就是最肥美!我們的得獎餐飲團隊從七大洋搜羅豐腴鮮甜的魚類、蝦蟹及貝類,尤其推介蟹膏金黃飽滿的秋蟹。以多元風味、獨特體驗及頂級食材打造金秋限定的「舌尖品亞洲 峰味聚銀河」無限美味體驗。

銀河氹仔漁村 - 金秋金黃蟹粉美饌

用蟹黃滿溢的大閘蟹炮製八道鮮味十足的蟹粉佳餚,推介講究刀工的蟹粉文思豆腐羹及懷舊手工菜金錢蟹盒,限時菜式由$38起。

2021年10月1日至31日
瞭解詳情

彭慶記 – 秋日「蟹」逅

特別搜羅陽澄湖大閘蟹供原隻品嚐,另有三款以手拆大閘蟹粉打造之美饌,每位加$88配特選茗茶,暖胃解寒同時提升蟹的鮮甜味!

2021年10月1日至31日
瞭解詳情

神無月會席

「山里」推出十月期間限定「神無月會席」,選用多種日本秋季時令食材,精雕細琢呈現秋天的景色。

即日起至2021年10月31日
瞭解詳情

銀河氹仔漁村 - 海鮮風味套餐

以漁村風味大受歡迎的地道海鮮館為您帶來重磅驚喜!

即日起至2021年11月30日
瞭解詳情

香檳魚子醬品味絕配

The Apron蠔吧扒房呈獻餐桌上最搭配的貴族組合。

2021年9月1日至12月31日
瞭解詳情

暢玩天浪淘園

面積廣達75,000平方米、領先全球的空中水上樂園天浪淘園呈獻多項水上設施,規模冠絕全城,全面滿足不同年齡、不同需求的賓客。加上一系列合家歡活動,不論是愛刺激,或是愛閒靜,天浪淘園定必令大人及小朋友都流連忘返!

樂享天浪淘園

立即暢玩領先全球的空中水上樂園,盡情體驗各式各樣的水上設施。

瞭解詳情

合家歡活動

天浪淘園特別推出的一系列合家歡活動,令精彩水上體驗更好玩難忘。

瞭解詳情

體驗震撼娛樂

「澳門銀河」多元的娛樂設施及節目,多處的主題打卡點都矚目吸睛,讓不同年齡的賓客都可享受到超凡的精彩體驗。

全新「水晶蓮花」

於水晶大堂全新登場的「水晶蓮花」鑲嵌了380,000顆精確切割的水晶,設計糅合尖端科技與歐陸奢華氣派,晶彩綻放為賓客帶來好運!

2021兒童玩樂展

一起來「澳門百老匯™」投入海洋主題波波池、夢幻旋轉木馬、刺激地壺遊戲、創意塗鴉工作坊、人氣主題拍照打卡點等多個親子放電活動!

日期:

臨時暫停營業直至另行通知

瞭解詳情

大男人情歌梁漢文巡迴音樂會 – 澳門站

梁漢文的歌聲已經陪伴了我們30年!他的歌是深情的,溫柔的,有力量的,充滿了經歷的,這個秋天讓我們攜手一起去傾聽他的音樂故事!

日期:

2021年11月6日

瞭解詳情

悅賞藝文天地

「銀河藝萃」揭幕首展【傳情 • 傳承】帶你透過巨型金屬藝術裝置體會澳門豐富的文化歷史。免費入場,適合任何年齡人士參加。

 

日期:

即日起至10月31日

Autumn 2021
Enjoy a Luxurious Autumn at Galaxy Macau

Enjoy a Luxurious Autumn at Galaxy Macau

With the Golden Week around the corner, autumn is surely the best time for a luxurious getaway! While you are at Galaxy Macau™, the World-class Luxury Integrated Resort, you can even get your hands on the latest fashion items and reap amazing benefits as you style up your wardrobe.

The Promenade Shops at Galaxy Macau spans over 100,000m2 and offers over 200 luxury lifestyle brands. This is the place to find the latest trends and the most sought-after items in luxury shopping. Discover an exclusive range of “Be The First” shopping experiences from first-in-Macau collections to exclusive seasonal pop-up stores such as Prada Outdoor, as well as those by Max Mara and Pop Mart. To make your experience even more rewarding, we’re launching Double Shopping Rewards that lets you get gift certificates and join the UnionPay Exclusive Shopping Lucky Draw when you shop with us! 

Exciting shopping discoveries, together with luxury experiences including award-winning hotel indulgence, resort fun, outstanding gastronomy, diverse entertainment and events, as well as exclusive autumn offers and activities, make Galaxy Macau the ideal one-stop holiday destination for guests of all ages.

https://img.galaxymacau.com/2021-10/autumn-2021-tc-en-20211011.mp4 https://img.galaxymacau.com/2021-09/autumn2021-campaign-video-cover-tc-202109_1920x1080.jpg

Discover First-in-Macau Shopping Experiences

The Promenade Shops at Galaxy Macau is an award-winning luxury lifestyle shopping destination spread over 100,000 square meters. Luxury flagship stores, designer boutiques and high-street labels contribute to over 200 world-renowned luxury lifestyle brands, promising an exclusive range of “Be The First” shopping experiences. This Autumn, The Promenade Shops will collaborate with a number of luxury brands to present shopping privileges, exclusive pop-ups and collections!

Prada Outdoor Pop-up at Galaxy Macau

Discover the latest collection from Prada
Learn more

Brands of the Month – Autumn Glamour Shopping Offer

Autumn fashion meets awesome rewards! From now until October 31, 2021, you can receive gift certificates of up to MOP400 when you spend MOP/HKD5,000 or more at any of the “Brands of the Month” outlets.

September 1 to October 31, 2021
Learn more

Max Mara 70th Anniversary Pop-up

Max Mara is inviting you and friends to celebrate its 70th birthday at the latest Pop-up and discover the limited anniversary collection!
Learn more

POP MART Pop-up Store

Visit us in East Square for a whole new interactive experience and the latest toy collections.
Learn more

Experience Five-Star Indulgence

Galaxy Macau boasts a portfolio of 8 award-winning world-class luxury hotels – Banyan Tree Macau, Galaxy Hotel™, Hotel Okura Macau, JW Marriott Hotel Macau, The Ritz-Carlton, Macau, Broadway Hotel, and the soon-to-open Raffles at Galaxy Macau and Andaz Macau, a truly comprehensive collection for discerning guests to indulge in 5-star luxury. With amazing packages and offers, make sure you check out our latest hotel deals!

Explore the Dining Destination in Asia

Galaxy Macau offers a wide variety of gastronomic delights with over 120 dining options from Michelin dining to authentic delicacies. In this season of harvest, our award-winning culinary team has sourced the freshest catches from the seven seas to impress the most discerning seafood lovers. Explore the bounty of autumn with your loved ones including fatty crabs packed with creamy roe at the Dining Destination in Asia! 

Golden Hairy Crab Roe Menu At Galaxy Macau Tam Chai Yu Chun

The autumn breeze brings 8 delicious crab dishes that highlight the sweet meat and the rich crab roe. From only MOP38, enjoy this special menu before the crab season is over!

October 1 to 31, 2021
Learn more

Golden Hairy Crab Roe Feast at Pang’s Kitchen

Pang’s Kitchen has specially selected the hairy crabs from the famed Yangcheng Lake, enjoy them whole or order one of our dishes prepared from hand-picked meat and roe. Add $88 per person for tea pairing to warm your stomach and enhance the sweetness of the crab roe.

October 1 to 31, 2021
Learn more

Kannazuki Kaiseki

Yamazato is launching Kannazuki Kaiseki limited for this October, featuring a wide variety of Autumn ingredients from Japan.

From now till October 31, 2021
Learn more

Signature Seafood Menu Offer – Galaxy Macau Tam Chai Yu Chun

A perennial favorite among gourmets for their local fisherman style cuisine, Galaxy Macau Tam Chai Yu Chun is ready to wow you with a special signature set menu.

From now till November 30, 2021
Learn more

The Ultimate Indulgence - When Caviar Meets Champagne

The Apron Oyster Bar & Grill presents a classic pairing fit for royalty.

From September 1 to December 31, 2021
Learn more

Make a Splash at World’s Leading Grand Resort Deck

Sprawling across 75,000 square meters, Grand Resort Deck is the world’s largest skytop water park that guarantees a most exciting adventure for holidaymakers of all ages. From thrill to chill, there is always something for everyone, whether you are an adventure seeker or a parent with young kids.

Grand Resort Deck

Enjoy the incredible fun and water excitement at the world’s leading skytop water park with best-in-class facilities.

Learn more

Fun Family Activities

Grand Resort Deck is hosting a series of family-friendly activities to make your holiday all the more unforgettable.

Learn more

Immerse in Awe-inspiring Entertainment

The unique array of entertainment experiences at Galaxy Macau promises excitement for all ages. 

Crystal Lobby

A masterpiece of awe and wonder, the new attraction at Crystal Lobby is constructed of 380,000 precision-cut fine crystals and will dazzle the senses with light, color, sound and good fortune.

2021 Children’s Amusement Exhibition

Join the carnival at Broadway Macau™ where you will find the unique ocean-themed ball pit, merry-go-round, exciting floor curling, workshops and popular photo hotspots for immersive experiences with your kids!

Date:

Temporarily closed until further notice

Learn more

Edmond Leung Big Man Love Song Concert In Macau

Let Cantopop icon Edmond Leung warm your heart with a concept inspired by his life stories in this Autumn!

Date:

November 6, 2021

Learn more

Connect with Artistic Creativity

GalaxyArt opened its doors to the public for the first time with the debut exhibition “JUXTAPOSE” which will allow visitors to experience the culture and history of Macau through larger-than-life steel rod sculptures. Admission is free and everyone is welcome!

 

Date:

From now until October 31, 2021