福臨門

「福臨門」的名字,取自「福到」之意;今日,能在「澳門銀河™」與你相遇,正意味著一種福氣降臨的緣份。 在食客心中,「福臨門」的廚師一到,就等於「將幸福也帶來了」,因為大家都能品嚐到最高價值的餐饗。從這時開始,「福臨門」已逐漸成為一門獨家的經典粵菜真味,這都為日後「福臨門」的成功奠下基石。 福臨門至今仍能秉承大半世紀頂級粵菜品牌的盛名,那堅守優質食材的信念、師傅手藝的講究及精緻、菜餚的傳承及高水準,一切從沒改變。 「福臨門」早已榮獲米芝蓮推介食府之美譽,從2013-2016年更入選為飲食界權威排行榜之「亞洲50最佳食府」,亦是2015年亞洲排名最高的中菜館。2017年更獲得新加坡「世界名廚群英會」(World Gourmet Summit) 頒發亞太區年度最佳餐廳(Best Regional Restaurant) 。 現在,「福臨門」不單是著名的名人飯堂,也是各地饗客到臨的經典食府。 福臨門,福臨「澳門銀河」。

營業時間

午餐:早上11時至下午3時

晚餐:下午6時至晚上11時

位置:「澳門銀河™」2樓,2008

電話:+853 8883 2221

溫馨提示:女士 - 時尚便服,禁止穿著拖鞋或戴帽人士入場
男士 - 時尚便服,禁止穿著拖鞋或涼鞋、戴帽、短褲及無袖服飾人士入場

總廚-歐陽松基

我們的廚師

總廚-歐陽松基

歐陽師傅早於1979年已踏足廚壇,擁有豐富的烹飪經驗,擅長主理高級粵菜。歐陽師傅於福臨門掌廚達二十年,期間分別在香港(九龍)及日本的福臨門擔任主廚一職。

歐陽師傅巧手製作精緻粵菜,為傳統菜式加入新穎食材,出品保留粵菜的精髓,同時亦不斷研製創新口味。歐陽師傅現為「澳門銀河™」福臨門的總廚。

榮譽獎項

《米芝蓮指南 香港 澳門2018》- 榮獲「米芝蓮餐盤」

《米芝蓮指南 香港 澳門2018》- 供應優質餐酒的餐廳

Hong Kong Tatler 2018 - 澳門最佳粵菜

中華傳媒餐飲獎項

《葡萄酒觀察家》餐廳酒單傑出獎 2017

《我最喜愛食肆選舉2018》

這次朋友請客一起品嚐了新開以後的菜,品質很高,普遍菜品都很正宗粵式,特別說一下烤乳豬,非常的脆香,配上醬和香蔥很好吃!焗蟹蓋也是他們很拿手的,裡面有洋蔥,肉質很好,根根分明的肉絲,很嫩很鮮,花膠蟲草花燉花菇很鮮美,如果想嘗粵式菜,可以來。

點評會員

銀娛優越會

銀娛優越會會員,盡享尊貴禮遇

Fook Lam Moon Cantonese Cuisine

In Cantonese, the name Fook Lam Moon literally means “good fortune arriving at your door”. Today, good fortune arrives with the auspicious blessing of Fook Lam Moon at Galaxy Macau. For customers, the arrival of the chefs from Fook Lam Moon meant good fortune because they knew they were about to enjoy the finest dishes. Mr. Chui’s unique Cantonese style cuisine became well known, laying the foundations for the later success of Fook Lam Moon. More than half a century later, the Fook Lam Moon restaurants continue the brand’s heritage mission of bringing local epicureans the best of Cantonese cuisine. Using only premium ingredients, the skillful chefs employ craftsmanship and finesse to create tempting dishes, just as in Mr. Chui’s day. In addition to its Michelin-recommended status, Fook Lam Moon was selected as one of “Asia’s Top 50 Restaurants” every year from 2013 to 2016, taking the top ranking for a Chinese restaurant in 2015. In 2017, the restaurant was crowned “Best Regional Restaurant” at the World Gourmet Summit held in Singapore. Today, Fook Lam Moon is not only the restaurant of choice for celebrities, but also an iconic restaurant for lovers of fine cuisine from around the world. Good fortune arrives at Galaxy Macau with Fook Lam Moon.

Restaurant Info

11:00 – 15:00

18:00 – 23:00

Galaxy Macau™, 2/F, 2008

+853 8883 2221

Ladies - Smart casual, no slippers, cap or hat
Gents - Smart casual, no slippers or open shoes (sandals), cap or hat, shorts or sleeveless top

Chef Au Yeung

Our Chef

Chef De Cuisine - Chef Au Yeung

Started his culinary career in 1979, Chef Au Yeung has garnered an enormous amount of experience in Cantonese fine dining under his belt. During his 20-year tenure in Fook Lam Moon, Chef Au Yeung has earned the title of Head Chef for the outlets in Hong Kong (Kowloon) and Japan.

Chef Au Yeung showcases Cantonese cuisine at its very finest, adding new ingredients to classic recipes to create innovative dishes that epitomize the traditions of Cantonese cuisine. Chef Au Yeung is now the Chef De Cuisine at Fook Lam Moon in Galaxy Macau™.

Awards

"MICHELIN Guide Hong Kong and Macau 2018" - Michelin Plate

"MICHELIN Guide Hong Kong and Macau 2018" - Restaurants with Interesting Wine Lists

Hong Kong Tatler 2018 - Macau's Best Restaurant (Cantonese)

Wine Spectator Best of Award of Excellence 2017

CMN Awards

U Favorite Food Award 2018

The location is convenient (if you're staying in Galaxy), but it does give you the privacy where you can have a quiet dinner without all the crowds and noise. The food is of high quality and you can feel the difference in terms of ingredients as well as the cooking (if you do eat Cantonese food often). The staffs are very professional and attentive - where they take pride in their service, and they change your plates often, refill the tea frequently and stopped by to ask you for inputs or things that you need couple of time without making you feel it is too intrusive.

TripAdvisor Member (Singapore)

(Singapore)

GEG Privilege Club

Exclusive privileges for GEG Privilege Club members